Air Supply Tour 2016

Graham Russell & Russell Hitchcock met on the first day of rehearsals for “Jesus Christ Superstar” in 1975 and they became instant friends fueled by their common love for The Beatles and singing. After Jesus Christ Superstar performances, they would play pizza parlors, coffee bars and night clubs with just one guitar and two voices. The trademark combination of Russell Hitchcock’s soaring tenor voice and Graham Russell’s simple yet majestic songs was born, and would forever be known as Air Supply.

It’s their live shows that hold audiences captive around the world, and we’re excited to join Air Supply on the road as they take that famous live show across the United States. Join us there with a Lost In Love VIP Experience Upgrade — packages include an invitation to soundcheck, meet & greet with photo opportunity and exclusive VIP swag bag including a Kodak archival metallic signed 8×10 photo and more.

Lost In Love VIP Experience Upgrade Lost In Love VIP Experience FAQ
access

Lost In Love VIP Experience Upgrade

  • Invitation to soundcheck with Meet & Greet to follow for photo opportunities
  • Exclusively VIP Swag Bag includes:
    • One (1) Kodak archival metallic signed 8×10 photo
    • One (1) Lapel Pin
    • One (1) T-Shirt
    • One (1) Commemorative VIP laminate and lanyard

*Please refer to the venue age restrictions in each city.

VIP UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW IN ORDER TO REDEEM THE VIP PACKAGE ELEMENTS.

AS-Swag2

FAQ

access

Lost In Love VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first 12 rows
  • Invitation to soundcheck with Meet & Greet to follow for photo opportunities with Air Supply
  • Exclusively VIP Swag Bag includes:
    • One (1) Kodak archival metallic signed 8×10 photo
    • One (1) Lapel Pin
    • One (1) T-Shirt
    • One (1) Commemorative VIP laminate and lanyard

*Please refer to the venue age restrictions in each city.

AS-Swag2

FAQ

Upcoming Events

Thursday 1/19/17

McCain Auditorium Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS

Sold Out

Friday 1/20/17

Star Pavilion at Ameristar Casino Hotel Kansas City

Kansas City, MO

Sold Out

Saturday 1/21/17

Genesee Theatre

Waukegan, IL

Sold Out

Saturday 2/11/17

Harrah's Resort SoCal - The Events Center

Valley Center, CA

Purchase

Sunday 2/19/17

American Music Theatre

Lancaster, PA

Purchase

Thursday 2/23/17

B.B. King Blues Club

New York, NY

Purchase

Friday 2/24/17

Bergen PAC

Englewood, NJ

Purchase

Saturday 2/25/17

Superstar Theatre

Atlantic City, NJ

Purchase

Sunday 2/26/17

State Theatre

New Brunswick, NJ

Purchase

Friday 3/17/17

Peppermill Concert Hall

West Wendover, NV

Purchase

Saturday 3/18/17

Talking Stick Casino

Scottsdale, AZ

Purchase

Thursday 3/23/17

The Casino at Dania Beach Stage

Dania Beach, FL

Purchase

Friday 3/24/17

The Casino at Dania Beach

Dania Beach, FL

Purchase

Saturday 3/25/17

Magic City Casino Amphitheatre

Miami, FL

Purchase

Sunday 3/26/17

Florida Theatre

Jacksonville, FL

Purchase

Saturday 4/1/17

The Ritz Theatre

Tiffin, OH

Purchase

Friday 4/21/17

IP Casino Resort & Spa

Biloxi, MS

Purchase

Saturday 4/22/17

IP Casino Resort & Spa

Biloxi, MS

Purchase

Sunday 4/23/17

Capitol Theatre

Clearwater, FL

Purchase

Friday 5/5/17

Saban Theater

Beverly Hills, CA

Purchase

Saturday 5/6/17

Cache Creek Casino - Club

Brooks, CA

Pre Sale

Sunday 5/7/17

Cache Creek Casino - Club

Brooks, CA

Pre Sale

Saturday 5/13/17

Nugget Casino

Sparks, NV

Purchase

Saturday 5/20/17

WinStar Casino

Thackerville, OK

Purchase

Saturday 6/3/17

Blue Gate Theatre

Shipshewana, IN

Purchase

Past Events

Friday 7/15/16

Wild Rose Casino & Resorts

Emmetsburg, IA

Saturday 7/16/16

Riveredge Park

Aurora, IL

Friday 7/22/16

Grand Casino Mille Lacs Event

Onamia, MN

Saturday 7/23/16

Little River Casino

Manistee, MI

Friday 7/29/16

Family Arena

St. Charles, MO

Saturday 8/27/16

Sugarhouse Casino Event Center

Philadelphia, PA

Friday 9/2/16

The Orleans Casino & Resort

Las Vegas, NV

Saturday 9/3/16

The Orleans Casino & Resort

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday 9/4/16

The Orleans Casino & Resort

Las Vegas, NV

Friday 9/9/16

Rhythm City Casino

Davenport, IA

Friday 9/16/16

Caesars Windsor

Windsor, ON

Saturday 9/17/16

Hard Rock Live

Northfield, OH

Friday 9/30/16

Thunder Valley Resort

Lincoln, CA

Thursday 10/13/16

Maui Arts and Cultural Center

Maui, HI

Friday 10/14/16

Neal Blaisdell Arena

Honolulu, HI

Wednesday 10/19/16

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Friday 10/21/16

Grey Eagle Event Center

Calgary, AB

Thursday 10/27/16

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Thursday 11/3/16

Arena Theatre

Houston, TX

Friday 1/13/17

Harrah's Cherokee Event Center

Cherokee, NC

Saturday 1/14/17

Seminole Casino

Immokalee, FL

Sunday 1/15/17

Sunrise Theatre

Fort Pierce, FL