Air Supply Tour 2017

Graham Russell & Russell Hitchcock met on the first day of rehearsals for “Jesus Christ Superstar” in 1975 and they became instant friends fueled by their common love for The Beatles and singing. After Jesus Christ Superstar performances, they would play pizza parlors, coffee bars and night clubs with just one guitar and two voices. The trademark combination of Russell Hitchcock’s soaring tenor voice and Graham Russell’s simple yet majestic songs was born, and would forever be known as Air Supply.

It’s their live shows that hold audiences captive around the world, and we’re excited to join Air Supply on the road as they take that famous live show across the United States. Join us there with a Lost In Love VIP Experience Upgrade — packages include an invitation to soundcheck, meet & greet with photo opportunity and exclusive VIP swag bag including a Kodak archival metallic signed 8×10 photo and more.

Lost In Love VIP Experience Upgrade Lost In Love VIP Experience Tour Dates FAQ
access

Lost In Love VIP Experience Upgrade

  • Invitation to soundcheck with Meet & Greet to follow for photo opportunities
  • Exclusively VIP Swag Bag includes:
    • One (1) Kodak archival metallic signed 8×10 photo
    • One (1) Lapel Pin
    • One (1) T-Shirt
    • One (1) Commemorative VIP laminate and lanyard

*Please refer to the venue age restrictions in each city.

VIP UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW IN ORDER TO REDEEM THE VIP PACKAGE ELEMENTS.

AS-Swag2

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Lost In Love VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first 12 rows
  • Invitation to soundcheck with Meet & Greet to follow for photo opportunities with Air Supply
  • Exclusively VIP Swag Bag includes:
    • One (1) Kodak archival metallic signed 8×10 photo
    • One (1) Lapel Pin
    • One (1) T-Shirt
    • One (1) Commemorative VIP laminate and lanyard

*Please refer to the venue age restrictions in each city.

AS-Swag2

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Events

Monday 5/29/17

SCERA Shell Outdoor Theatre

Orem, UT

Sold Out

Friday 6/2/17

Luther F. Carson Four River Center

Paducah, KY

Purchase

Saturday 6/3/17

Blue Gate Theatre

Shipshewana, IN

Purchase

Friday 6/30/17

Desert Diamond Casino

Tucson, AZ

Purchase

Saturday 7/1/17

Sandy City Amphitheater

Sandy, UT

Purchase

Thursday 7/6/17

Chinook Winds Casino

Lincoln City, OR

Purchase

Friday 7/7/17

Chinook Winds Casino

Lincoln City, OR

Purchase

Friday 7/14/17

Embarcadero Park North

San Diego, CA

On Sale Soon

Saturday 7/15/17

Embarcadero Park North

San Diego, CA

On Sale Soon

Friday 7/21/17

Schermerhorn Symphony Center - Laura Turner Concert Hall

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Saturday 7/22/17

Bluesville At Horseshoe Tunica

Robinsonville, MS

Purchase

Sunday 7/23/17

Liberty Bank Alton Amphitheater

Alton, IL

Purchase

Friday 7/28/17

Surf Ballroom & Museum

Clear Lake, IA

Purchase

Saturday 7/29/17

Ameristar Casino KC - Star Pavillion

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Saturday 8/5/17

Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center

Midland, TX

Purchase

Thursday 8/10/17

The Joint

Catoosa, OK

On Sale Soon

Saturday 8/12/17

Rose Music Center at The Heights

Huber Heights, OH

Purchase

Saturday 8/26/17

Edgewater E Casino

Laughlin, NV

Purchase

Saturday 9/23/17

The Grove of Anaheim

Anaheim, CA

Purchase

Friday 10/6/17

The Rose

Pasadena, CA

Purchase

Saturday 10/7/17

Pechanga Resort & Casino

Temecula, CA

Purchase

Past Events

Friday 7/15/16

Wild Rose Casino & Resorts

Emmetsburg, IA

Saturday 7/16/16

Riveredge Park

Aurora, IL

Friday 7/22/16

Grand Casino Mille Lacs Event

Onamia, MN

Saturday 7/23/16

Little River Casino

Manistee, MI

Friday 7/29/16

Family Arena

St. Charles, MO

Saturday 8/27/16

Sugarhouse Casino Event Center

Philadelphia, PA

Friday 9/2/16

The Orleans Casino & Resort

Las Vegas, NV

Saturday 9/3/16

The Orleans Casino & Resort

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday 9/4/16

The Orleans Casino & Resort

Las Vegas, NV

Friday 9/9/16

Rhythm City Casino

Davenport, IA

Friday 9/16/16

Caesars Windsor

Windsor, ON

Saturday 9/17/16

Hard Rock Live

Northfield, OH

Friday 9/30/16

Thunder Valley Resort

Lincoln, CA

Thursday 10/13/16

Maui Arts and Cultural Center

Maui, HI

Friday 10/14/16

Neal Blaisdell Arena

Honolulu, HI

Wednesday 10/19/16

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Friday 10/21/16

Grey Eagle Event Center

Calgary, AB

Thursday 10/27/16

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Thursday 11/3/16

Arena Theatre

Houston, TX

Friday 1/13/17

Harrah's Cherokee Event Center

Cherokee, NC

Saturday 1/14/17

Seminole Casino

Immokalee, FL

Sunday 1/15/17

Sunrise Theatre

Fort Pierce, FL

Thursday 1/19/17

McCain Auditorium Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS

Friday 1/20/17

Star Pavilion at Ameristar Casino Hotel Kansas City

Kansas City, MO

Saturday 1/21/17

Genesee Theatre

Waukegan, IL

Saturday 2/11/17

Harrah's Resort SoCal - The Events Center

Valley Center, CA

Sunday 2/19/17

American Music Theatre

Lancaster, PA

Thursday 2/23/17

B.B. King Blues Club

New York, NY

Friday 2/24/17

Bergen PAC

Englewood, NJ

Saturday 2/25/17

Superstar Theatre

Atlantic City, NJ

Sunday 2/26/17

State Theatre

New Brunswick, NJ

Friday 3/17/17

Peppermill Concert Hall

West Wendover, NV

Saturday 3/18/17

Talking Stick Casino

Scottsdale, AZ

Thursday 3/23/17

The Casino at Dania Beach Stage

Dania Beach, FL

Friday 3/24/17

The Casino at Dania Beach

Dania Beach, FL

Saturday 3/25/17

Magic City Casino Amphitheatre

Miami, FL

Sunday 3/26/17

Florida Theatre

Jacksonville, FL

Saturday 4/1/17

The Ritz Theatre

Tiffin, OH

Sunday 4/2/17

Turning Stone Resort & Casino Showroom

Verona, NY

Sunday 4/9/17

Keswick Theatre

Glenside, PA

Friday 4/21/17

IP Casino Resort & Spa

Biloxi, MS

Saturday 4/22/17

IP Casino Resort & Spa

Biloxi, MS

Sunday 4/23/17

Capitol Theatre

Clearwater, FL

Friday 5/5/17

Saban Theater

Beverly Hills, CA

Saturday 5/6/17

Cache Creek Casino - Club

Brooks, CA

Sunday 5/7/17

Cache Creek Casino - Club

Brooks, CA

Thursday 5/11/17

Black Bear Casino Resort

Carlton, MN

Saturday 5/13/17

Nugget Casino

Sparks, NV

Friday 5/19/17

Golden Nugget

Lake Charles, LA

Saturday 5/20/17

WinStar Casino

Thackerville, OK

Sunday 5/21/17

McAllen Convention Center

McAllen, TX