Ben Folds Tour 2017

Multi-platinum selling singer/songwriter/producer Ben Folds will continue his “Ben Folds & A Piano” solo tour in 2017, delivering unique power rock performances that showcase his recently released songs and classic hits using only a piano. In addition to a series of solo piano dates, Folds is also slated to perform his critically acclaimed piano concerto and pop hits with a host of orchestras throughout the U.S.

We’re thrilled to join Ben on the road once again to offer the AMAA (Ask Me Almost Anything… About Music): A Ben Folds Master Class and The Folds Fan Soundcheck Experience for 2017 solo and for select orchestra shows.

The Ben Folds Master Class program launched in fall 2016, and the master classes are conducted in collaboration with the Grammy Foundation’s “Grammy In The Schools” initiative to help raise awareness of the importance of music education and to spotlight local music educators. At each master class, a local music educator is invited to interview Folds and lead an intimate Q&A session with Master Class guests (no piano experience necessary to enjoy). The master class package also includes a meet & greet/photo opportunity with Ben Folds and much more!

Or join us with The Folds Fan Soundcheck Experience, featuring private soundcheck access, exclusive merchandise and more!

AMAA (Ask Me Almost Anything... About Music): A Ben Folds Master Class The Folds Fan Soundcheck Experience FAQ
access

AMAA (Ask Me Almost Anything... About Music): A Ben Folds Master Class

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (5) rows with early venue entry to see Ben Folds live*
  • Master Class with Ben Folds**
  • Meet & greet/photo opportunity with Ben Folds
  • Private pre-show soundcheck access
  • Pre-show access to a private cash bar serving signature Ben Folds cocktails***
  • One (1) exclusive 2017 Ben Folds journal and pen, exclusive to AMAA guests
  • One (1) Ben Folds photo print (to be signed by Ben during the meet & greet/photo opportunity)
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

*Seating varies per venue
**No piano experience will be necessary to enjoy the Master Class
***Local Liquor Laws Apply

FAQ

access

The Folds Fan Soundcheck Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (15) rows with early venue entry to see Ben Folds live*
  • Private pre-show soundcheck access
  • Pre-show access to a private cash bar serving signature Ben Folds cocktails**
  • One (1) Ben Folds merchandise item, exclusive to Soundcheck Experience guests
  • One (1) Ben Folds photo print
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

*Seating varies per venue
**Local Liquor Laws Apply

FAQ

Upcoming Events

Saturday 2/11/17

Washington Pavilion of Arts and Science

Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase

Sunday 2/12/17

Paramount Theatre

Cedar Rapids, IA

Purchase

Tuesday 2/14/17

Meyer Theatre

Green Bay, WI

Purchase

Thursday 2/16/17

Riverside Theatre

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Friday 2/17/17

Buskirk Chumley Theater

Bloomington, IN

Sold Out

Sunday 2/19/17

Powell Hall

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Tuesday 2/21/17

Blue Note

Columbia, MO

Purchase

Thursday 2/23/17

Stiefel Theatre

Salinas, KS

Purchase

Friday 2/24/17

Holland Performing Arts Center

Omaha, NE

Purchase

Saturday 2/25/17

Canopy Club

Champaign, IL

Purchase

Sunday 2/26/17

Bijou Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Purchase

Tuesday 2/28/17

Orange Peel

Asheville, NC

Purchase

Wednesday 3/1/17

Lyric Theatre

Birmingham, AL

Purchase

Friday 3/3/17

L'Auberge Resort Casino

Baton Rouge, LA

Purchase

Saturday 3/4/17

Minglewood Hall

Memphis, TN

Purchase

Saturday 4/15/17

Jefferson Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Purchase

Tuesday 4/18/17

Sherman Theater

Stroudsburg, PA

Purchase

Thursday 4/20/17

Carolina Theatre

Greensboro, NC

Purchase

Friday 4/21/17

Borgata Hotel & Casino

Atlantic City, NJ

Purchase

Saturday 4/22/17

Strand Capitol Theatre

York, PA

Purchase

Monday 4/24/17

Atlanta Symphony Hall

Atlanta, GA

Purchase