Ben Folds Tour 2017

Ben Folds Tour 2017

Multi-platinum selling singer/songwriter/producer Ben Folds will continue his “Ben Folds & A Piano” solo tour in 2017, delivering unique power rock performances that showcase his recently released songs and classic hits using only a piano. In addition to a series of solo piano dates, Folds is also slated to perform his critically acclaimed piano concerto and pop hits with a host of orchestras throughout the U.S.

We’re thrilled to join Ben on the road once again to offer the AMAA (Ask Me Almost Anything… About Music): A Ben Folds Master Class and The Folds Fan Soundcheck Experience for 2017 solo and for select orchestra shows.

The Ben Folds Master Class program launched in fall 2016, and the master classes are conducted in collaboration with the Grammy Foundation’s “Grammy In The Schools” initiative to help raise awareness of the importance of music education and to spotlight local music educators. At each master class, a local music educator is invited to interview Folds and lead an intimate Q&A session with Master Class guests (no piano experience necessary to enjoy). The master class package also includes a meet & greet/photo opportunity with Ben Folds and much more!

Or join us with The Folds Fan Soundcheck Experience, featuring private soundcheck access, exclusive merchandise and more!

AMAA (Ask Me Almost Anything... About Music): A Ben Folds Master Class -OR- UPGRADE The Folds Fan Soundcheck Experience -OR- UPGRADE AMAA (Ask Me Almost Anything... About Music): A Ben Folds Master Class UPGRADE (Orchestra Shows ONLY) Tour Dates FAQ
access

AMAA (Ask Me Almost Anything... About Music): A Ben Folds Master Class -OR- UPGRADE

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (5) rows with early venue entry to see Ben Folds live*
  • Master Class with Ben Folds**
  • Meet & greet/photo opportunity with Ben Folds
  • Private pre-show soundcheck access
  • Pre-show access to a private cash bar serving signature Ben Folds cocktails***
  • One (1) exclusive 2017 Ben Folds journal and pen, exclusive to AMAA guests
  • One (1) Ben Folds photo print (to be signed by Ben during the meet & greet/photo opportunity)
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

*Seating varies per venue
**No piano experience will be necessary to enjoy the Master Class
***Local Liquor Laws Apply

*PLEASE NOTE, VIP UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW IN ORDER TO REDEEM THE VIP PACKAGE ELEMENTS.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The Folds Fan Soundcheck Experience -OR- UPGRADE

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (15) rows with early venue entry to see Ben Folds live*
  • Private pre-show soundcheck access
  • Pre-show access to a private cash bar serving signature Ben Folds cocktails**
  • One (1) Ben Folds merchandise item, exclusive to Soundcheck Experience guests
  • One (1) Ben Folds photo print
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

*Seating varies per venue
**Local Liquor Laws Apply

*PLEASE NOTE, VIP UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW IN ORDER TO REDEEM THE VIP PACKAGE ELEMENTS.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

AMAA (Ask Me Almost Anything... About Music): A Ben Folds Master Class UPGRADE (Orchestra Shows ONLY)

  • Master Class with Ben Folds*
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Ben Folds
  • Pre-show access to a private cash bar serving signature Ben Folds cocktails**
  • One (1) exclusive 2017 Ben Folds journal and pen, exclusive to AMAA guests
  • One (1) Ben Folds photo print (to be signed by Ben during the meet & greet/photo opportunity)
  • On-site concert host

*No piano experience will be necessary to enjoy the Master Class
**Local Liquor Laws Apply

* PLEASE NOTE, VIP UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW IN ORDER TO REDEEM THE VIP UPGRADE.

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Events

Saturday 9/2/17

The Bowl at Sugar Hill

Sugar Hill, GA

Purchase

Past Events

Sunday 2/12/17

Paramount Theatre

Cedar Rapids, IA

Tuesday 2/14/17

Meyer Theatre

Green Bay, WI

Thursday 2/16/17

Riverside Theatre

Milwaukee, WI

Friday 2/17/17

Buskirk Chumley Theater

Bloomington, IN

Saturday 2/18/17

Powell Hall

St. Louis, MO

Sunday 2/19/17

Powell Hall

St. Louis, MO

Tuesday 2/21/17

Blue Note

Columbia, MO

Thursday 2/23/17

Stiefel Theatre

Salinas, KS

Friday 2/24/17

Holland Performing Arts Center

Omaha, NE

Saturday 2/25/17

Canopy Club

Champaign, IL

Sunday 2/26/17

Bijou Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Tuesday 2/28/17

Orange Peel

Asheville, NC

Wednesday 3/1/17

Lyric Theatre

Birmingham, AL

Friday 3/3/17

L'Auberge Resort Casino

Baton Rouge, LA

Saturday 3/4/17

Minglewood Hall

Memphis, TN

Saturday 4/15/17

Jefferson Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Sunday 4/16/17

Harvester Performance Center

Rocky Mount, VA

Tuesday 4/18/17

Sherman Theater

Stroudsburg, PA

Thursday 4/20/17

Carolina Theatre

Greensboro, NC

Friday 4/21/17

Borgata Hotel & Casino

Atlantic City, NJ

Saturday 4/22/17

Strand Capitol Theatre

York, PA

Monday 4/24/17

Atlanta Symphony Hall

Atlanta, GA

Tuesday 5/9/17

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Wednesday 5/17/17

Boston Symphony Hall

Boston, MA

Thursday 5/18/17

Boston Symphony Hall

Boston, MA

Saturday 5/20/17

Foxwoods Resort & Casino

Mashantucket, CT