Brantley Gilbert 2014 Let It Ride Tour

“Bottoms Up” is the first new music Brantley Gilbert has produced for his loyal BG Nation fans in over four years. The lead single from Brantley’s forthcoming album on The Valory Music Co. The tune quickly shot up the iTunes charts peaking at #1 on the Country Singles Chart and #8 All Genres and is currently Top 20 and rising at Country radio. In conjunction with the new music and forthcoming album the Country rocker will launch his 22-city LET IT RIDE TOUR,  with special guests Thomas Rhett and Eric Paslay. Fellow Georgia native Thomas Rhett has seen success at Country radio with the three week #1 smash “It Goes Like This” and the current Top 25 and rising “Get Me Some Of That.”  He has also seen success as a songwriter penning Florida Georgia Line’s multi-week #1 “Round Here.” Joining in on the fun is hot newcomer Eric Paslay who first made a name for himself in Country as a hit songwriter writing Eli Young Band’s #1 smash “Keep On Dreaming.” Eric recently released his debut album which included his Top 5 “Friday Night.”
The "Just As I Am" VIP Experience FAQ
access

The "Just As I Am" VIP Experience

  • One (1) Premium Reserved ticket in the first 10 rows of the lower bowl OR one (1) GA ticket in the pit
  • Exclusive Brantley Gilbert Pre-Show Acoustic Performance
  • Limited Edition Brantley Gilbert Screen Print Poster
  • Invitation to a Pre-Show Party in the “Let It Ride” VIP Party Lounge with a cash bar
    Exclusive Brantley Gilbert Merchandise Gift
  • VIP Laminate
  • On-Site Concert Concierge

VIP Ticket Package $179

 

FAQ

Past Events

Thursday 3/27/14

La Crosse Center

La Crosse, WI

Friday 3/28/14

US Cellular Coliseum

Bloomington, IL

Saturday 3/29/14

Crossroads Arena

Corinth, MS

Thursday 4/10/14

Greensboro Coliseum

Greensboro, NC

Friday 4/11/14

Tuscaloosa Amphitheater

Tuscaloosa, AL

Saturday 4/12/14

Century Link Center

Bossier City, LA

Thursday 4/17/14

Macon Centreplex Coliseum

Macon, GA

Friday 4/18/14

KFC Yum! Center

Louisville, KY

Saturday 4/19/14

Verizon Arena

Little Rock, AR

Thursday 5/1/14

JQH Arena

Springfield, MO

Friday 5/2/14

The Ford Center

Evansville, IN

Thursday 5/8/14

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Friday 5/9/14

Civic Center

Charleston, WV

Saturday 5/10/14

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Greenville, SC

Thursday 5/15/14

Century Link Center

Omaha, NE

Friday 5/16/14

Sioux Falls Arena

Sioux Falls, SD

Saturday 5/17/14

Intrust Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Sunday 5/18/14

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO