Brantley Gilbert The Devil Don’t Sleep Tour

Brantley Gilbert has always pushed the edge when it comes to his music, and his Devil Don’t Sleep Tour will find the renegade star trekking up and down the East Coast and Midwest, taking over arenas with his barnstorming live show. “This is why I do this,” Gilbert says. “To take it to the people. I want to rock hard and tell the truth and see it in their eyes. My fans know what I’m talking about, and they come for that reason.”

We’re excited to partner once again with Brantley Gilbert to offer The ‘Devil Don’t Sleep’ VIP Experience, which includes access to a pre-show acoustic performance and Q&A Session from Brantley Gilbert, exclusive merchandise and a Premium Reserved or General Admission concert ticket.

The 'Devil Don't Sleep' VIP Experience -or- VIP Upgrade FAQ
access

The 'Devil Don't Sleep' VIP Experience -or- VIP Upgrade

  • One (1) Premium Reserved ticket in the first 15 rows -OR- one (1) GA ticket in the pit*
  • Invitation to a pre-show party in the ‘BG Nation’ VIP Lounge featuring:
    • Exclusive Brantley Gilbert pre-show acoustic performance
    • Q&A with Brantley Gilbert
    • Complimentary appetizers and cash bar**
  • Limited-edition ‘The Devil Don’t Sleep’ screen printed poster
  • Exclusive VIP merchandise gift
  • Commemorative VIP laminate and lanyard
  • On-site concert host

*Venue seating configurations can vary market-by-market. Please note General Admission sections are non-reserved (Standing Room Only)

**Local Liquor Laws Apply

*** Package does not include a Meet & Greet. Please note, Brantley’s pre-show performance and Q&A may overlap with the openers in the main show.

*VIP UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW IN ORDER TO REDEEM THE VIP PACKAGE ELEMENTS.

FAQ

Upcoming Events

Thursday 2/2/17

Santander Arena

Reading, PA

Purchase

Friday 2/3/17

Bryce Jordan Center

State College, PA

Purchase

Saturday 2/4/17

Cross Insurance Arena

Portland, ME

Purchase

Thursday 2/9/17

InTrust Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Purchase

Friday 2/10/17

Show Me Center

Cape Girardeau, MO

Purchase

Saturday 2/11/17

Charleston Civic Center Coliseum

Charleston, WV

Purchase

Thursday 2/16/17

Glen Falls Civic Center

Glen Falls, NY

Purchase

Friday 2/17/17

Covelli Centre

Youngstown, OH

Purchase

Saturday 2/18/17

Florence Civic Center

Florence, SC

Purchase

Thursday 2/23/17

Ford Center

Evansville, IN

Purchase

Friday 2/24/17

Greensboro Coliseum

Greensboro, NC

Purchase

Saturday 2/25/17

KFC Yum! Center

Louisville, KY

Purchase

Thursday 3/2/17

Rosemont Theatre

Rosemont, IL

Purchase

Friday 3/3/17

iWireless Center

Moline, IL

Purchase

Saturday 3/4/17

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Thursday 3/16/17

Baton Rouge Convention Center

Baton Rouge, LA

Purchase

Friday 3/17/17

Mississippi Coliseum

Jackson, MS

Purchase

Saturday 3/18/17

Corbin Arena

Corbin, KY

Purchase

Thursday 4/6/17

Dow Event Center

Saginaw, MI

Purchase

Friday 4/7/17

US Cellular Coliseum

Bloomington, IL

Purchase

Saturday 4/8/17

Schottenstein Center

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Thursday 4/20/17

CenturyLink Center

Bossier City, LA

Purchase

Saturday 4/22/17

Landers Center

Southaven, MS

Purchase

Thursday 4/27/17

Tyson Events Center

Sioux City, IA

Purchase

Friday 4/28/17

Wells Fargo Arena

Des Moines, IA

Purchase

Saturday 4/29/17

AMSOIL Arena

Duluth, MN

Purchase