Daya ‘Sit Still, Look Pretty’ Tour 2017

CID Entertainment is excited to partner with Daya and offer the ‘Sit Still, Look VIP’ Experience to enhance your live event experience. Join us as a VIP guest, and enjoy an amazing time seeing Daya on tour!

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at [email protected] or (888) 805-8930.

'Sit Still, Look VIP' Experience 'Sit Still, Look VIP' Experience UPGRADE FAQ
access

'Sit Still, Look VIP' Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see Daya*
  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Daya
  • Invitation to an intimate pre-show soundcheck performance
  • Q&A session with Daya
  • One (1) copy of your show’s set list, dated and signed by Daya (for pick-up after the show)
  • One (1) VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) VIP laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping

*Please note, Greenbay, WI show includes one (1) premium reserved ticket in rows 12-14.
**Please refer to any venue age restrictions. 

FAQ

access

'Sit Still, Look VIP' Experience UPGRADE

  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Daya
  • Invitation to an intimate pre-show soundcheck performance
  • Q&A session with Daya
  • One (1) copy of your show’s set list, dated and signed by Daya (for pick-up after the show)
  • One (1) VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) VIP laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping

*Please note, you must have a show ticket in order to redeem the VIP Upgrade.

FAQ

daya4

daya3

daya1

daya2

Upcoming Events

Thursday 3/2/17

Trees

Dallas, TX

Sold Out

Friday 3/3/17

Studio @ Warehouse Live

Houston, TX

Sold Out

Saturday 3/4/17

Emo's

Austin, TX

Sold Out

Tuesday 3/7/17

Livewire

Scottsdale, AZ

Purchase

Thursday 3/9/17

El Rey Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Saturday 3/11/17

House of Blues

Anaheim, CA

Purchase

Sunday 3/12/17

House of Blues

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Tuesday 3/14/17

Social Hall

San Francisco, CA

Sold Out

Thursday 3/16/17

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

Purchase

Friday 3/17/17

Rio

Vancouver, BC

Purchase

Saturday 3/18/17

Neumos

Seattle, WA

Sold Out

Monday 3/20/17

The Complex

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Wednesday 3/22/17

Bluebird Theatre

Denver, CO

Purchase

Friday 3/24/17

Fine Line

Minneapolis, MN

Sold Out

Saturday 3/25/17

University of Wisconsin

Green Bay, WI

Sold Out

Sunday 3/26/17

House of Blues

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Tuesday 3/28/17

Shelter

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Wednesday 3/29/17

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Sold Out

Thursday 3/30/17

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Sold Out

Past Events

Saturday 2/18/17

The Trocadero

Philadelphia, PA

Sunday 2/19/17

Paradise Rock Club

Boston, MA

Tuesday 2/21/17

Irving Plaza

New York, NY

Wednesday 2/22/17

Rams Head Live!

Baltimore, MD

Friday 2/24/17

The Underground at The Fillmore

Charlotte, NC

Saturday 2/25/17

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA

Sunday 2/26/17

Mercy Lounge

Nashville, TN

Tuesday 2/28/17

Recordbar

Kansas City, MO