Dierks Bentley ‘What The Hell World Tour’ 2017

Join us out there with a VIP Experience, which includes access to the Jet Black Lounge featuring a private Dierks Bentley pre-show acoustic performance, complimentary appetizers and cash bar, then enjoy the main show and take home a Limited Edition Dierks Bentley merchandise gift.

The Jet Black VIP Experience The Jet Black VIP Experience UPGRADE FAQ
access

The Jet Black VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) ticket in the General Admission pit
  • Exclusive VIP access to the Jet Black Lounge featuring:
    • A private Dierks Bentley pre-show acoustic performance
    • Complimentary appetizers and cash bar*
  • Limited-Edition Dierks Bentley merchandise Gift
  • Express lane at an official Dierks Bentley merchandise stand
  • Commemorative VIP Laminate
  • On-site VIP host

*Local Liquor Laws Apply
**Please refer to the venue age policy in each city

FAQ

access

The Jet Black VIP Experience UPGRADE

  • Exclusive VIP access to the Jet Black Lounge featuring:
    • A private Dierks Bentley pre-show acoustic performance
    • Complimentary appetizers and cash bar*
  • Limited-Edition Dierks Bentley merchandise Gift
  • Express lane at an official Dierks Bentley merchandise stand
  • Commemorative VIP Laminate
  • On-site VIP host

*Local Liquor Laws Apply
*Please note, you must have a show ticket to redeem the VIP Upgrade package. 

VIP Upgrade is available in select cities. More to be announced!

FAQ

Upcoming Events

Saturday 4/29/17

Save Mart Center at Fresno State

Fresno, CA

Sold Out

Friday 5/5/17

InTrust Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Purchase

Friday 5/19/17

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia, MD

Purchase

Saturday 5/20/17

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Purchase

Sunday 5/21/17

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Birmingham, AL

Purchase

Friday 6/2/17

Xfinity Theatre

Hartford, CT

Purchase

Saturday 6/3/17

Xfinity Center

Mansfield, MA

Purchase

Sunday 6/4/17

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Purchase

Friday 6/9/17

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Purchase

Saturday 6/10/17

The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Scranton, PA

Purchase

Friday 6/16/17

Midflorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tampa, FL

Sold Out

Saturday 6/17/17

Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre

West Palm Beach, FL

Purchase

Friday 6/23/17

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Wantagh, NY

Purchase

Saturday 6/24/17

KeyBank Pavilion

Burgettstown, PA

Purchase

Sunday 6/25/17

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Thursday 7/13/17

Daily's Place

Jacksonville, FL

Purchase

Friday 7/14/17

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Saturday 7/15/17

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA

Purchase

Saturday 7/22/17

Klipsch Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Thursday 7/27/17

Blossom Music Center

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Purchase

Friday 7/28/17

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Saturday 7/29/17

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Saint Louis, MO

Purchase

Friday 8/4/17

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Darien Center, NY

Purchase

Saturday 8/5/17

BB&T Pavilion

Camden, NJ

Purchase

Saturday 8/19/17

Toyota Amphitheatre

Sacramento, CA

Purchase

Sunday 8/20/17

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

Purchase

Saturday 8/26/17

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Friday 9/1/17

Isleta Amphitheater

Albuquerque, NM

Purchase

Saturday 9/2/17

Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre

Englewood, CO

Purchase

Past Events

Thursday 1/19/17

Wright State University Nutter Center

Dayton, OH

Friday 1/20/17

KFC Yum! Center

Louisville, KY

Saturday 1/21/17

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Wednesday 1/25/17

FirstOntario Centre

Hamilton, ON

Friday 1/27/17

General Motors Centre

Oshawa, ON

Saturday 1/28/17

Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre

Ottawa, ON

Sunday 1/29/17

Budweiser Gardens

London, ON

Wednesday 2/1/17

MTS Centre

Winnipeg, MB

Thursday 2/2/17

SaskTel Centre

Saskatoon, SK

Friday 2/3/17

Scotiabank Saddledome

Calgary, AB

Saturday 2/4/17

EnCana Events Centre

Dawson Creek, BC

Monday 2/6/17

Northlands Coliseum

Edmonton, AB

Tuesday 2/7/17

South Okanagan Events Centre

Penticton, BC

Thursday 2/9/17

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Vancouver, BC

Saturday 2/18/17

US Cellular Center

Cedar Rapids, IA

Sunday 2/19/17

Denny Sanford Premier Center

Sioux Falls, SD

Thursday 2/23/17

Columbus Civic Center

Columbus, GA

Friday 2/24/17

BancorpSouth Arena

Tupelo, MS

Saturday 2/25/17

Thompson-Boling Arena

Knoxville, TN

Friday 4/21/17

Brick Breeden Fieldhouse

Bozeman, MT

Friday 4/21/17

ENMAX Centre

Lethbridge, AB

Saturday 4/22/17

Rimrock Auto Arena at MetraPark

Billings, MT

Sunday 4/23/17

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center

Rapid City, SD