Dierks Bentley ‘What The Hell World Tour’ 2017

Join us out there with a VIP Experience, which includes access to the Jet Black Lounge featuring a private Dierks Bentley pre-show acoustic performance, complimentary appetizers and cash bar, then enjoy the main show and take home a Limited Edition Dierks Bentley merchandise gift.

The Jet Black VIP Experience The Jet Black VIP Experience UPGRADE FAQ
access

The Jet Black VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) ticket in the General Admission pit
  • Exclusive VIP access to the Jet Black Lounge featuring:
    • A private Dierks Bentley pre-show acoustic performance
    • Complimentary appetizers and cash bar*
  • Limited-Edition Dierks Bentley merchandise Gift
  • Express lane at an official Dierks Bentley merchandise stand
  • Commemorative VIP Laminate
  • On-site VIP host

*Local Liquor Laws Apply
**Please refer to the venue age policy in each city

FAQ

access

The Jet Black VIP Experience UPGRADE

  • Exclusive VIP access to the Jet Black Lounge featuring:
    • A private Dierks Bentley pre-show acoustic performance
    • Complimentary appetizers and cash bar*
  • Limited-Edition Dierks Bentley merchandise Gift
  • Express lane at an official Dierks Bentley merchandise stand
  • Commemorative VIP Laminate
  • On-site VIP host

*Local Liquor Laws Apply
*Please note, you must have a show ticket to redeem the VIP Upgrade package. 

FAQ

Upcoming Events

Thursday 1/19/17

Wright State University Nutter Center

Dayton, OH

Sold Out

Friday 1/20/17

KFC Yum! Center

Louisville, KY

Purchase

Saturday 1/21/17

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Sold Out

Wednesday 1/25/17

FirstOntario Centre

Hamilton, ON

Purchase

Friday 1/27/17

General Motors Centre

Oshawa, ON

Purchase

Saturday 1/28/17

Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre

Ottawa, ON

Purchase

Sunday 1/29/17

Budweiser Gardens

London, ON

Purchase

Wednesday 2/1/17

MTS Centre

Winnipeg, MB

Purchase

Thursday 2/2/17

SaskTel Centre

Saskatoon, SK

Purchase

Friday 2/3/17

Scotiabank Saddledome

Calgary, AB

Purchase

Saturday 2/4/17

EnCana Events Centre

Dawson Creek, BC

Purchase

Monday 2/6/17

Northlands Coliseum

Edmonton, AB

Purchase

Tuesday 2/7/17

South Okanagan Events Centre

Penticton, BC

Purchase

Thursday 2/9/17

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Vancouver, BC

Purchase

Saturday 2/18/17

US Cellular Center

Cedar Rapids, IA

Purchase

Sunday 2/19/17

Denny Sanford Premier Center

Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase

Thursday 2/23/17

Columbus Civic Center

Columbus, GA

Purchase

Friday 2/24/17

BancorpSouth Arena

Tupelo, MS

Purchase

Saturday 2/25/17

Thompson-Boling Arena

Knoxville, TN

Purchase

Friday 4/21/17

Brick Breeden Fieldhouse

Bozeman, MT

On Sale Soon

Saturday 4/22/17

Rimrock Auto Arena at MetraPark

Billings, MT

Purchase

Sunday 4/23/17

Rushmore Plaza Civic Center

Rapid City, SD

Purchase

Saturday 4/29/17

Save Mart Center at Fresno State

Fresno, CA

Purchase

Sunday 4/30/17

Reno Events Center

Reno, NV

On Sale Soon

Friday 5/5/17

InTrust Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Pre Sale