access

'Good Friend' Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket -OR- one (1) premium reserved seat in the first 8 rows*
  • Early entry to the general admission floor
  • Photo opportunity with Emily King
  • 20-minute group Q&A session with Emily King
  • One (1) limited edition poster, signed by Emily King
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping

*Seating may vary by venue

‘Good Friend’ Meet & Greet Experience: $70

FAQ

access

'Good Friend' Meet & Greet Experience UPGRADE

  • Early entry to the general admission floor
  • Photo opportunity with Emily King
  • 20-minute group Q&A session with Emily King
  • One (1) limited edition poster, signed by Emily King
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping

*PLEASE NOTE, VIP UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW IN ORDER TO REDEEM THE VIP PACKAGE ELEMENTS.

‘Good Friend’ Meet & Greet Experience UPGRADE: $49

FAQ

Upcoming Events

Thursday 4/13/17

City Winery

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Saturday 4/15/17

Ready Room

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Sunday 4/16/17

City Winery

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Monday 4/17/17

City Winery

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Wednesday 4/19/17

Troubadour

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Friday 4/21/17

The Chapel

San Francisco, CA

Purchase

Saturday 4/22/17

Old Church

Portland, OR

Purchase

Sunday 4/23/17

Crocodile

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Saturday 4/29/17

Union Transfer

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Sunday 4/30/17

The Hamilton

Washington, DC

Purchase

Friday 5/5/17

Rockwood Music Hall

New York, NY

Purchase

Saturday 5/6/17

Rockwood Music Hall

New York, NY

Purchase