access

The Joint VIP Experience

  • One (1) Premium Reserved ticket in Rows 1-15 of the lower bowl or general admission pit**
  • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Eric Church
  • Invitation to the Exclusive Pre-Show Party in The Outsiders Joint with Cash Bar
  • Admission to The Outsiders Exhibit – A private exhibit of Eric Church memorabilia that travels with the tour, only available to VIP guests and guests of Eric Church
  • Limited Edition Eric Church Show Poster
  • Exclusive Eric Church Merchandise Gift
  • VIP Laminate
  • Dedicated VIP Concert Concierge
  • Please note, VIP Packages do not include a Meet & Greet with Eric Church

The Joint VIP Experience: $239

**The general admission pit is standing room only, first-come-first-serve. There are no reserved areas of the pit during the show. The general admission area is small enough to ensure that every guest in this area will have a great spot for the show, regardless of when they arrive.  Please note that general admission pit tickets typically show a seat number, this is for inventory purposes only.

**Please note that Des Moines, Green Bay, and Peoria feature ALL GENERAL ADMISSION floors, and DO NOT have a reserved General Admission Pit up front.

FAQ

access

The Joint VIP Experience Upgrade Only

  • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Eric Church
  • Invitation to the Exclusive Pre-Show Party in The Outsiders Joint with Cash Bar
  • Admission to The Outsiders Exhibit – A private exhibit of Eric Church memorabilia that travels with the tour, only available to VIP guests and guests of Eric Church
  • Limited Edition Eric Church Show Poster
  • Exclusive Eric Church Merchandise Gift
  • VIP Laminate
  • Dedicated VIP Concert Concierge

*The general admission pit is standing room only, first-come-first-serve. There are no reserved areas of the pit during the show. The general admission area is small enough to ensure that every guest in this area will have a great spot for the show, regardless of when they arrive. Please note that general admission pit tickets typically show a seat number, this is for inventory purposes only.

** PLEASE NOTE:  THIS VIP UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW.  YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW IN ORDER TO REDEEM THE VIP PACKAGE ELEMENTS.

The Joint VIP Experience UPGRADE: $169

FAQ

Subscribe For More Information

Share with Friends

Tour Dates

Friday 9/12/14

Verizon Arena

Little Rock, AR

Saturday 9/13/14

Scottrade Center

St. Louis, MO

Tuesday 9/16/14

Target Center

Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday 9/17/14

Wells Fargo Arena

Des Moines, IA

Thursday 9/18/14

CenturyLink Center

Omaha, NE

Thursday 9/25/14

KFC Yum! Center

Louisville, KY

Friday 9/26/14

Charleston Civic Center

Charleston, WV

Saturday 9/27/14

Greensboro Coliseum

Greensboro, NC

Thursday 10/9/14

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Friday 10/10/14

Quicken Loans Arena

Cleveland, OH

Saturday 10/11/14

Consol Energy Center

Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday 10/16/14

John Paul Jones Arena

Charlottesville, VA

Friday 10/17/14

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Saturday 10/18/14

Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia, PA

Thursday 10/23/14

Verizon Wireless Arena

Manchester, NH

Friday 10/24/14

Mohegan Sun

Uncasville, CT

Saturday 10/25/14

Mohegan Sun

Uncasville, CT

Thursday 10/30/14

Thompson-Boling Arena

Knoxville, TN

Friday 10/31/14

FedExForum

Memphis, TN

Saturday 11/1/14

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Saturday 11/15/14

Canadian Tire Centre

Ottawa, ON

Purchase

Thursday 11/20/14

Resch Center

Green Bay, WI

Purchase

Friday 11/21/14

Peoria Civic Center

Peoria, IL

Purchase

Saturday 11/22/14

Ford Center

Evansville, IN

Purchase

Thursday 12/4/14

INTRUST Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Purchase

Saturday 12/6/14

Denny Sanford Premier Center

Sioux Falls, SD

Sold Out

Thursday 12/11/14

The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Duluth, GA

Purchase

Friday 12/12/14

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Greenville, SC

Sold Out

Saturday 12/13/14

BJCC Arena

Birmingham, AL

Purchase

Thursday 1/8/15

New Orleans Arena

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Friday 1/23/15

Staples Center

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Tuesday 1/27/15

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO

Purchase

Thursday 2/5/15

SAP Center

San Jose, CA

Purchase