CID Entertainment is excited to join Juicy J on the road and offer The ‘All Business’ VIP Experience. Join us and enjoy an amazing evening including a Juicy J Meet & Greet/photo opportunity, an exclusive tour poster signed by Juicy J, early venue entry and more.

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at guestservices@cidentertainment.com or (888) 805-8930.

The 'All Business' VIP Experience The 'All Business' VIP Upgrade FAQ
access

The 'All Business' VIP Experience

  • One (1) General Admission floor ticket with early entry into the venue*
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Juicy J
  • One (1) special-edition VIP tour t-shirt
  • One (1) exclusive tour poster signed by Juicy J
  • One (1) commemorative VIP souvenir laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping experience before doors

*Venue seating may vary


The ‘All Business’ VIP Experience: $115

FAQ

access

The 'All Business' VIP Upgrade

  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Juicy J
  • One (1) special-edition VIP tour t-shirt
  • One (1) exclusive tour poster signed by Juicy J
  • One (1) commemorative VIP souvenir laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping experience before doors

*VIP UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW IN ORDER TO REDEEM THE VIP PACKAGE ELEMENTS.


The ‘All Business’ VIP Upgrade: $79

FAQ

Upcoming Events

Thursday 3/2/17

Irving Plaza

New York, NY

Sold Out

Friday 3/3/17

The Fillmore Silver Spring

Silver Spring, MD

Purchase

Saturday 3/4/17

The Wellmont Theatre

Montclair, NJ

Sold Out

Monday 3/6/17

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Purchase

Tuesday 3/7/17

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Thursday 3/9/17

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Friday 3/10/17

The Fillmore Detroit

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Saturday 3/11/17

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids, MI

Purchase

Sunday 3/12/17

Egyptian Room

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Wednesday 3/15/17

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Thursday 3/16/17

Myth

Saint Paul, MN

Purchase

Friday 3/17/17

House of Blues

Chicago, IL

Sold Out

Saturday 3/18/17

Rave

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Past Events

Thursday 1/26/17

Livewire

Phoenix, AZ

Friday 1/27/17

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday 1/29/17

Revolution Event Center

Boise, ID

Monday 1/30/17

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Wednesday 2/1/17

Ace of Spades

Sacramento, CA

Thursday 2/2/17

The Regency Ballroom

San Francisco, CA

Friday 2/3/17

Riverside Municipal Auditorium

Riverside, CA

Saturday 2/4/17

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday 2/8/17

House of Blues

San Diego, CA

Friday 2/10/17

Fillmore Auditorium

Denver, CO

Sunday 2/12/17

Emo's

Austin, TX

Monday 2/13/17

The Aztec Theater

San Antonio, TX

Tuesday 2/14/17

House of Blues

Dallas, TX

Friday 2/17/17

House of Blues

Houston, TX

Saturday 2/18/17

Cain's Ballroom

Tulsa, OK

Monday 2/20/17

Minglewood Hall

Memphs, TN

Tuesday 2/21/17

Marathon Music Works

Nashville, TN

Thursday 2/23/17

The Tabernacle

Atlanta, GA

Friday 2/24/17

House of Blues

Myrtle Beach, SC

Saturday 2/25/17

The Fillmore Charlotte

Charlotte, NC

Sunday 2/26/17

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Wednesday 3/1/17

The Fillmore Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA