We’re excited to join Kane Brown on the road to offer the ‘Thunder In The Rain’ VIP Experience, featuring early venue entry, access to a meet & greet/photo opportunity and Q&A Session with Kane Brown, exclusive merchandise and more!

'Thunder In The Rain' VIP Experience -OR- Upgrade FAQ
access

'Thunder In The Rain' VIP Experience -OR- Upgrade

  • One (1) General Admission concert ticket to see Kane Brown live
  • Early venue entry with access to the best spot in the house
  • Meet & Greet / Photo Opportunity before the show with Kane Brown
  • Q&A session with Kane Brown
  • One (1) exclusive ‘Thunder In The Rain’ gift bag with the opportunity for Kane to sign an item during the Meet & Greet
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate and lanyard

* PLEASE NOTE, VIP UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW IN ORDER TO REDEEM THE VIP UPGRADE.

FAQ

Upcoming Events

Thursday 3/2/17

Hooligans Pub & Music Hall

Jacksonville, NC

Sold Out

Friday 3/3/17

The Gin

Tifton, GA

Sold Out

Thursday 3/9/17

Cowboy Up

Mendon, MI

Purchase

Friday 3/10/17

Dow Event Center

Saginaw, MI

Purchase

Saturday 3/11/17

Ground Zero

Traverse City, MI

Purchase

Wednesday 3/15/17

Georgia Theatre

Athens, GA

Purchase

Thursday 3/16/17

Midnight Rodeo - Mobile

Mobile, AL

Purchase

Friday 3/17/17

Texas Club

Baton Rouge, LA

Purchase

Saturday 3/18/17

Cox Capitol Theatre

Macon, GA

Purchase

Thursday 3/23/17

The Blue Note

Columbia, MO

Sold Out

Friday 3/24/17

7 Flags Event Center

Clive, IA

Sold Out

Saturday 3/25/17

Bourbon Theatre

Lincoln, NE

Purchase

Sunday 3/26/17

Slowdown

Omaha, NE

Purchase

Wednesday 3/29/17

The Rialto Theatre

Tuscon, AZ

Purchase

Thursday 3/30/17

LiveWire

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Friday 3/31/17

Greyhills Academy High School Auditorium

Tuba City, AZ

Purchase

Saturday 4/8/17

Club La Vela

Panama City Beach, FL

Purchase

Wednesday 4/12/17

The National

Richmond, VA

Purchase

Thursday 4/13/17

Upstate Concert Hall

Clifton Park, NY

Sold Out

Thursday 4/20/17

Cain's Ballroom

Tulsa, OK

Sold Out

Friday 4/21/17

Billy Bob's Texas

Fort Worth, TX

Purchase

Friday 4/21/17

Brandon Civic Center

Brandon, MS

Purchase

Saturday 4/22/17

City Hall Live

Brandon, MS

Purchase

Past Events

Thursday 2/9/17

The District

Sioux Falls, SD

Friday 2/10/17

Deadwood Mountain Grand

Deadwood, SD

Saturday 2/11/17

Pub Station

Billings, MT

Wednesday 2/15/17

Knitting Factory Concert House

Spokane, WA

Thursday 2/16/17

The Ranch Roadhouse

Edmonton, AB

Friday 2/17/17

Cowboys Dance Hall

Calgary, AB

Saturday 2/18/17

Saskatoon Event Centre

Saskatoon, SK

Saturday 2/25/17

Manchester Music Hall

Lexington, KY