access

The Breathless VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (5) rows to see Kenny G live
  • Meet & Greet / Photo Opportunity with Kenny G
  • One (1) custom ‘Forever In Love’ sheet music and folder, signed by Kenny G
  • Pre-show access to a private cash bar serving signature Kenny G cocktails
  • Two (2) drink tickets
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate and lanyard
  • On-site concert host

*Local liquor laws apply
Package elements may vary by venue. Please refer to the package elements in each city. 

The Breathless VIP Experience: $399

Kenny-G-42_Stage

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 5/24/17

Muriel Kauffman Theatre

Kansas City, MO

Pre Sale

Friday 5/26/17

Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Pre Sale

Saturday 5/27/17

Soaring Eagle Casino

Mt. Pleasant, MI

Pre Sale

Thursday 6/1/17

Fraze Pavilion

Kettering, OH

Pre Sale

Saturday 6/3/17

Seneca Allegany Casino

Salamanca, NY

Pre Sale

Friday 8/25/17

South Shore Music Circus

Cohasset, MA

Pre Sale

Thursday 9/7/17

The Mountain Winery

Saratoga, CA

On Sale Soon

Saturday 9/9/17

Ironstone Amphitheatre

Murphys, CA

Purchase

Sunday 9/10/17

Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay

San Diego, CA

Pre Sale

Friday 9/15/17

Mesa Arts Center

Mesa, AZ

Pre Sale