CID Entertainment is excited to partner with Lecrae and offer VIP Experiences on his ‘All Things Work Together’ fall tour.

Featuring a meet & greet with Lecrae, exclusive merchandise, an invitation to join Lecrae’s ‘Hammer Time Party’ before the show, and much more, take your concert experience to the next level with one of the three experiences below!

VIP pre sale begins August 9 @ 10am local. Public on sale begins August 14 @ 10am local.

'Hammer Time' Party with Lecrae Ultimate Experience 'Blessings' Meet & Greet Experience 'I'll Find You' Fan Package Tour Dates FAQ
access

'Hammer Time' Party with Lecrae Ultimate Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see Lecrae live
  • Invitation to Lecrae’s ‘Hammer Time Party’ – an intimate pre-show event including pizza, DJ, cash bar* and a drop-in visit from Lecrae
  • Group snapchat with Lecrae posted on his Snap story
  • One (1) limited edition Lecrae ‘All Things Work Together’ 116 Tour t-shirt
  • Invitation to the meet & greet/photo opportunity with Lecrae
  • One (1) limited edition poster, signed by Lecrae
  • One (1) CD of ‘All Things Work Together’
  • One (1) digital download of ‘All Things Work Together’ delivered via e-mail
  • One (1) exclusive flat brim Lecrae hat
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Exclusive invitation to stream Lecrae’s favorite playlist
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

*Local liquor laws apply.

A portion of all VIP proceeds to benefit St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

'Blessings' Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see Lecrae live
  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • Meet & greet/photo opportunity with Lecrae
  • One (1) limited edition poster, signed by Lecrae
  • One (1) CD of ‘All Things Work Together’
  • One (1) digital download of ‘All Things Work Together’ delivered via e-mail
  • One (1) exclusive flat brim Lecrae hat
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Exclusive invitation to stream Lecrae’s favorite playlist
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host


A portion of all VIP proceeds to benefit St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

'I'll Find You' Fan Package

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see Lecrae live
  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • One (1) limited edition poster, signed by Lecrae
  • One (1) CD of ‘All Things Work Together’
  • One (1) digital download of ‘All Things Work Together’ delivered via e-mail
  • One (1) exclusive flat brim Lecrae hat
  • Exclusive invitation to stream Lecrae’s favorite playlist
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

A portion of all VIP proceeds to benefit St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 10/4/17

Minglewood Hall

Memphis, TN

Purchase

Thursday 10/5/17

The Tabernacle

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Saturday 10/7/17

The Truman

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Sunday 10/8/17

Cain's Ballroom

Tulsa, OK

Purchase

Wednesday 10/11/17

House of Blues

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Thursday 10/12/17

Revention Music Center

Houston, TX

Purchase

Friday 10/13/17

Aztec Theatre

San Antonio, TX

Purchase

Saturday 10/14/17

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie, TX

Purchase

Wednesday 10/18/17

The International

Knoxville, TN

Purchase

Thursday 10/19/17

The Fillmore

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Friday 10/20/17

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Sunday 10/22/17

The Fillmore

Silver Spring, MD

Purchase

Monday 10/23/17

Playstation Theater

New York, NY

Pre Sale

Tuesday 10/24/17

TLA

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Wednesday 10/25/17

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Purchase

Monday 10/30/17

Ogden Theatre

Denver, CO

Sold Out

Thursday 11/2/17

Regency Ballroom

San Francisco, CA

Purchase

Saturday 11/4/17

The Novo DTLA

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Sunday 11/5/17

Ace of Spades

Sacramento, CA

Purchase

Saturday 12/2/17

Newport Music Hall

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Sunday 12/3/17

Phoenix Concert Theatre

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Monday 12/4/17

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Tuesday 12/5/17

St. Andrews Hall

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Wednesday 12/6/17

House of Blues

Chicago, IL

Purchase