access

'To the Moon and Back' Luke Bryan VIP Experience -or- Upgrade

  • One (1) reserved ticket in the first 20 rows of the lower bowl or one (1) general admission pit ticket*
  • Invitation to “Luke’s Lounge” before the show with cash bar**
  • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Luke Bryan***
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

*General Admission Pit tickets do not include a reserved viewing area in the pit.
**Local Liquor Laws Apply
*** Package does not include a Meet & Greet

* VIP UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW IN ORDER TO REDEEM THE VIP PACKAGE ELEMENTS.

Past Events

Thursday 2/16/17

Big Sandy Superstore Arena

Huntington, WV

Friday 2/17/17

Assembly Hall

Bloomington, IN

Saturday 2/18/17

ASU Convocation Center

Jonesboro, AR

Thursday 2/23/17

Colonial Life Arena

Columbia, SC

Saturday 2/25/17

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena

Jacksonville, FL

Wednesday 3/1/17

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Friday 3/3/17

SNHU Arena (formerly Verizon Wireless Arena)

Manchester, NH

Saturday 3/4/17

Dunkin' Donuts Center

Providence, RI

Thursday 3/9/17

Richmond Coliseum

Richmond, VA

Friday 3/10/17

Crown Coliseum

Fayetteville, NC

Saturday 3/11/17

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Greenville, SC

Friday 3/17/17

The Amphitheater at the Wharf

Orange Beach, AL

Saturday 3/18/17

The Amphitheater at the Wharf

Orange Beach, AL