Luke Bryan Huntin’ Fishin’ and Lovin’ Every Day Tour

Luke Bryan Huntin’ Fishin’ and Lovin’ Every Day Tour

CID Entertainment is excited to once again partner with Luke Bryan and offer special fan experiences.

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at [email protected] or (888) 805-8930.

'That's My Kind of Night' Luke Bryan VIP Experience 'The Play it Again' Luke Bryan Seamless Experience Tour Dates FAQ
access

'That's My Kind of Night' Luke Bryan VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket*
  • Invitation to ‘Luke’s Lounge’ before the show featuring:
    • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Luke Bryan
    • Complimentary snacks and a cash bar**
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

*Seating may vary by venue
**Local Liquor Laws Apply

Tour Dates FAQ

seamless

'The Play it Again' Luke Bryan Seamless Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (30) rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket*
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan merchandise gift
  • Dedicated ‘Play It Again’ Seamless venue admission
  • On-site concert concierge

*Seating may vary by venue

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Events

Thursday 6/1/17

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Purchase

Saturday 6/3/17

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Friday 6/9/17

Verizon Arena

Little Rock, AR

Purchase

Saturday 6/10/17

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Purchase

Thursday 6/15/17

Verizon Wireless

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Friday 6/16/17

Verizon Wireless

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Saturday 6/17/17

Verizon Wireless

Atlanta, GA

Sold Out

Friday 6/23/17

Hersheypark Stadium

Hershey, PA

Purchase

Saturday 6/24/17

XFINITY Center

Mansfield, MA

Purchase

Sunday 6/25/17

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia, MD

Sold Out

Thursday 7/13/17

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Bethel, NY

Purchase

Saturday 7/15/17

Progressive Field

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Sunday 7/16/17

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Purchase

Friday 7/21/17

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Tuesday 8/8/17

Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook

Gilford, NH

Purchase

Thursday 8/10/17

Bank of NH Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Purchase

Friday 8/11/17

Bank of NH Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Purchase

Saturday 8/12/17

Lakeview Amphitheater

Syracuse, NY

Purchase

Thursday 8/17/17

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA

Purchase

Friday 8/18/17

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Saturday 8/19/17

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Friday 8/25/17

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Darien Center, NY

Purchase

Saturday 8/26/17

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

Purchase

Sunday 8/27/17

Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre

Wantagh, NY

Purchase

Wednesday 9/6/17

The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Scranton, PA

Purchase

Friday 9/8/17

Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Saturday 9/9/17

KeyBank Pavilion

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Friday 9/15/17

Klipsch Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

On Sale Soon

Saturday 9/16/17

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Thursday 9/21/17

Austin360 Amphitheater

Austin, TX

Purchase

Friday 9/22/17

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Houston, TX

On Sale Soon

Saturday 9/23/17

Starplex Pavilion

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Thursday 10/12/17

Concord Pavilion

Concord, CA

Purchase

Friday 10/13/17

Toyota Amphitheatre

Wheatland, CA

Purchase

Saturday 10/14/17

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

Sold Out

Thursday 10/19/17

Isleta Amphitheater

Albuquerque, NM

Purchase

Saturday 10/21/17

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Thursday 10/26/17

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

On Sale Soon

Friday 10/27/17

Sleep Train Amphitheatre

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Saturday 10/28/17

Glen Helen Amphitheater

San Bernardino, CA

On Sale Soon

Past Events

Friday 5/5/17

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Saturday 5/6/17

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Friday 5/12/17

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Saturday 5/13/17

Xfinity Theatre

Hartford, CT

Thursday 5/18/17

iWireless Center

Moline, IL

Friday 5/19/17

iWireless Center

Moline, IL