Luke Bryan Huntin’ Fishin’ and Lovin’ Every Day Tour

CID Entertainment is excited to once again partner with Luke Bryan and offer special fan experiences.

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at [email protected] or (888) 805-8930.

For information on Luke Bryan’s Kill the Lights Tour, Click Here

 

'That's My Kind of Night' Luke Bryan VIP Experience 'The Play it Again' Luke Bryan Seamless Experience
access

'That's My Kind of Night' Luke Bryan VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket*
  • Invitation to ‘Luke’s Lounge’ before the show featuring:
    • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Luke Bryan
    • Complimentary snacks and a cash bar**
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

*Seating may vary by venue
**Local Liquor Laws Apply

seamless

'The Play it Again' Luke Bryan Seamless Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (30) rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket*
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan merchandise gift
  • Dedicated ‘Play It Again’ Seamless venue admission
  • On-site concert concierge

*Seating may vary by venue

Upcoming Events

Friday 5/5/17

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Sold Out

Saturday 5/6/17

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Friday 5/12/17

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Pre Sale

Saturday 5/13/17

Xfinity Theatre

Hartford, CT

Purchase

Thursday 6/1/17

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

On Sale Soon

Saturday 6/3/17

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Saturday 6/17/17

Verizon Wireless

Atlanta, GA

On Sale Soon

Friday 6/23/17

Hersheypark Stadium

Hershey, PA

On Sale Soon

Saturday 6/24/17

XFINITY Center

Mansfield, MA

On Sale Soon

Sunday 6/25/17

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia, MD

Pre Sale

Thursday 7/13/17

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Bethel, NY

On Sale Soon

Saturday 7/15/17

Progressive Field

Cleveland, OH

On Sale Soon

Sunday 7/16/17

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

On Sale Soon

Saturday 8/12/17

Lakeview Amphitheater

Syracuse, NY

On Sale Soon

Thursday 8/17/17

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA

On Sale Soon

Saturday 8/19/17

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Pre Sale 4/18

Friday 8/25/17

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Darien Center, NY

On Sale Soon

Saturday 8/26/17

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

On Sale Soon

Sunday 8/27/17

Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre

Wantagh, NY

On Sale Soon

Friday 9/8/17

Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia, PA

Pre Sale

Saturday 9/9/17

KeyBank Pavilion

Pittsburgh, PA

On Sale Soon

Friday 9/15/17

Klipsch Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

On Sale Soon

Saturday 9/16/17

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Chicago, IL

On Sale Soon

Thursday 9/21/17

Austin360 Amphitheater

Austin, TX

On Sale Soon

Friday 9/22/17

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Houston, TX

On Sale Soon

Saturday 9/23/17

Starplex Pavilion

Dallas, TX

On Sale Soon

Thursday 10/12/17

Concord Pavilion

Concord, CA

On Sale Soon

Friday 10/13/17

Toyota Amphitheatre

Wheatland, CA

On Sale Soon

Saturday 10/14/17

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

On Sale Soon

Thursday 10/19/17

Isleta Amphitheater

Albuquerque, NM

On Sale Soon

Saturday 10/21/17

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

On Sale Soon

Thursday 10/26/17

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

On Sale Soon

Friday 10/27/17

Sleep Train Amphitheatre

San Diego, CA

On Sale Soon

Saturday 10/28/17

Glen Helen Amphitheater

San Bernardino, CA

On Sale Soon