access

I Don't Want This Night To End VIP Ticket Package

  • One (1) reserved ticketseat locations vary depending on venue, please see each date for details
  • Invitation to exclusive “All My Friends” Lounge with cash bar*
  • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Luke Bryan
  • Limited edition Luke Bryan poster
  • Exclusive Luke Bryan merchandise gift
  • VIP laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

I Don’t Want This Night To End VIP Ticket Package: Price Dependent on Venue

*Local liquor laws apply

FAQ

Subscribe For More Information

Share with Friends

Tour Dates

Saturday 5/3/14

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Vancouver, BC

Tuesday 5/6/14

Encana Event Centre

Dawson Creek, BC

Wednesday 5/7/14

Encana Event Centre

Dawson Creek, BC

Friday 5/9/14

Scotiabank Saddledome

Calgary, AB

Saturday 5/10/14

Rexall Place

Edmonton, AB

Monday 5/12/14

Rexall Place

Edmonton, AB

Thursday 5/29/14

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Friday 5/30/14

Jiffy Lube Live

Washington, DC

Saturday 5/31/14

Jiffy Lube Live

Washington, DC

Sunday 6/1/14

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Friday 6/6/14

Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA

Saturday 6/7/14

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Raleigh, NC

Sunday 6/8/14

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Raleigh, NC

Thursday 6/12/14

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

St. Louis, MO

Friday 6/13/14

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

St. Louis, MO

Wednesday 6/18/14

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Detroit, MI

Thursday 6/19/14

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Detroit, MI

Saturday 6/21/14

Heinz Field

Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday 7/23/14

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Birmingham, AL

Thursday 7/24/14

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Birmingham, AL

Friday 7/25/14

Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Atlanta, GA

Saturday 7/26/14

Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Atlanta, GA

Friday 8/1/14

CMAC

Canandaigua, NY

Sold Out

Sunday 8/10/14

Gilette Stadium

Foxborough, MA

Sold Out

Friday 8/15/14

Lincoln Financial Field

Philadelphia, PA

Sold Out

Saturday 8/16/14

Darien Lake PAC

Darien Lake, NY

Sold Out

Sunday 8/17/14

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga, NY

Sold Out

Thursday 8/21/14

Blossom Music Center

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Friday 8/22/14

Blossom Music Center

Cleveland, OH

Sold Out

Saturday 8/23/14

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Purchase

Sunday 8/24/14

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Sold Out

Friday 8/29/14

Klipsch Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Saturday 8/30/14

Klipsch Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Sunday 8/31/14

Soldier Field

Chicago, IL

Sold Out

Thursday 9/11/14

Verizon Wireless Arena

Manchester, NH

Sold Out

Friday 9/12/14

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Sold Out

Saturday 9/13/14

Xfinity Theatre

Hartford, CT

Sold Out

Sunday 9/14/14

Barclays Center

Brooklyn, NY

Purchase

Thursday 9/18/14

AT&T Center

San Antonio, TX

Sold Out

Friday 9/19/14

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Houston, TX

Sold Out

Saturday 9/20/14

Gexa Energy Pavilion

Dallas, TX

Sold Out

Thursday 9/25/14

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tampa, FL

Purchase

Friday 9/26/14

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tampa, FL

Sold Out

Saturday 9/27/14

Cruzan Amphitheatre

West Palm Beach, FL

Sold Out

Thursday 10/16/14

Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Sacramento, CA

Purchase

Friday 10/17/14

Concord Pavilion

Concord, CA

Purchase

Saturday 10/18/14

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

Sold Out

Thursday 10/23/14

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

Sold Out

Saturday 10/25/14

Hollywood Bowl

Los Angeles, CA

Sold Out