Luke Combs Meet & Greet Upgrades

Luke Combs Meet & Greet Upgrades

Program profits from the Meet & Greet Upgrade will be donated to Camp Sunshine in Atlanta, Georgia which provides recreational, educational, and support programs for children with cancer and their families.

campsunshinelogo

'Bootleggers' Meet & Greet Upgrade Tour Dates FAQ
access

'Bootleggers' Meet & Greet Upgrade

  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Luke Combs
  • 2-song acoustic performance by Luke Combs
  • Q&A with Luke Combs
  • One (1) exclusively designed trucker hat, signed by Luke Combs
  • One (1) copy of handwritten lyrics to ‘Hurricane’

*VIP Upgrade does not include a ticket to the Luke Combs show with Brantley Gilbert. For show ticket information, please visit: lukecombs.com/tour. You must have a ticket to the show to redeem the VIP Upgrade elements.

Tour Dates FAQ

EXPERIENCE PHOTOS

Upcoming Events

Friday 6/2/17

Midflorida Credit Union

Tampa, FL

Purchase

Saturday 6/3/17

The Wharf Amphitheater

Orange Beach, AL

Purchase

Friday 7/7/17

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Saturday 7/8/17

Verizon Amphitheatre

Alpharetta, GA

Purchase

Friday 7/14/17

Bank of New Hampshire

Gilford, NH

Purchase

Thursday 7/27/17

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Wantagh, NY

Purchase

Friday 7/28/17

Bethel Woods Center for The Arts

Bethel, NY

Purchase

Sunday 7/30/17

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Darien Center, NY

Purchase

Friday 8/4/17

Blossom Music Center

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Saturday 8/5/17

Klipsch Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Sunday 8/6/17

KeyBank Pavilion

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Sunday 8/13/17

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston, MI

Purchase

Friday 8/25/17

Lakeview Amphitheater

Syracuse, NY

Purchase

Saturday 9/9/17

Xfinity Theatre

Hartford, CT

Purchase

Friday 9/15/17

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Purchase

Saturday 9/16/17

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Friday 9/22/17

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

Virginia Beach, VA

Purchase

Saturday 9/23/17

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Past Events

Wednesday 1/25/17

Brick Street Bar

Oxford, OH

Thursday 1/26/17

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Friday 1/27/17

Bijou Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Saturday 1/28/17

Iron City

Birmingham, AL

Thursday 2/2/17

Santander Arena

Reading, PA

Friday 2/3/17

Bryce Jordan Center

State College, PA

Saturday 2/4/17

Cross Insurance Arena

Portland, ME

Thursday 2/9/17

InTrust Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Friday 2/10/17

Show Me Center

Cape Girardeau, MO

Saturday 2/11/17

Charleston Civic Center

Charleston, WV

Wednesday 2/15/17

Glen Falls Civic Center

Glen Falls, NY

Thursday 2/16/17

Glen Falls Civic Center

Glen Falls, NY

Friday 2/17/17

Covelli Centre

Youngstown, OH

Saturday 2/18/17

Florence Civic Center

Florence, SC

Thursday 2/23/17

Ford Center

Evansville, IN

Friday 2/24/17

Greensboro Coliseum

Greensboro, NC

Saturday 2/25/17

KFC Yum! Center

Louisville, KY

Thursday 3/2/17

Rosemont Theatre

Rosemont, IL

Friday 3/3/17

i Wireless Center

Moline, IL

Saturday 3/4/17

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Thursday 3/16/17

Baton Rouge River Center

Baton Rouge, LA

Friday 3/17/17

Mississippi Coliseum

Jackson, MS

Saturday 3/18/17

Corbin Arena

Corbin, KY

Thursday 4/6/17

Dow Event Center

Saginaw, MI

Friday 4/7/17

US Cellular Coliseum

Bloomington, IL

Saturday 4/8/17

Schottenstein Center

Columbus, OH

Thursday 4/20/17

CenturyLink Center

Bossier City, LA

Friday 4/21/17

Verizon Arena

Little Rock, AR

Saturday 4/22/17

Landers Center

Southaven, MS

Thursday 4/27/17

Tyson Events Center

Sioux City, IA

Friday 4/28/17

Wells Fargo Arena

Des Moines, IA

Saturday 4/29/17

Amsoil Arena

Duluth, MN