access

US Tour Dates

‘Hero’ Meet and Greet Experiences are SOLD OUT on Maren’s headlining US tour. A limited amount of Meet & Greet Experience Upgrades are available on the Sam Hunt tour featuring Maren Morris. VIP Details are available at the link HERE.

  • One (1) General Admission concert ticket to see Maren Morris live
  • Early venue entry
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Maren Morris
  • One (1) exclusive tour poster, autographed by Maren
  • One (1) HERO keychain
  • One (1) souvenir laminate

**A portion of the proceeds will be donated to ‘The HEROES Fund’ which benefits fine arts programs and music education in public schools


The ‘HERO’ Meet and Greet Experience: $79

Tour Dates FAQ

access

UK Tour Dates

The ‘Hero’ Meet and Greet Upgrade

  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Maren Morris
  • One (1) exclusive tour poster, autographed by Maren
  • One (1) HERO keychain
  • One (1) souvenir laminate

*Meet & Greet Upgrade does not include a ticket to the show. You must have a show ticket in order to participate in the Meet & Greet Experience.

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Events

Thursday 10/5/17

State Theater

Kalamazoo, MI

Sold Out

Friday 10/6/17

The Rave

Milwaukee, WI

Sold Out

Saturday 10/7/17

7 Flags Event Center

Clive, IA

Sold Out

Thursday 10/12/17

Keith Albee Performing Arts Center

Huntington, WV

Sold Out

Friday 10/13/17

Minglewood Hall

Memphis, TN

Sold Out

Thursday 10/19/17

City Hall Live

Brandon, MS

Sold Out

Saturday 10/21/17

Soul Kitchen

Mobile, AL

Sold Out

Thursday 10/26/17

The Midland

Kansas City, MO

Sold Out

Friday 10/27/17

Brady Theater

Tulsa, OK

Sold Out

Saturday 10/28/17

Cotillion Ballroom

Wichita, KS

Sold Out

Sunday 11/12/17

The Academy

Dublin, IR

Purchase

Monday 11/13/17

O2 ABC

Glasgow, UK

Purchase

Wednesday 11/15/17

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

London, UK

Sold Out

Friday 11/17/17

O2 Institute

Birmingham, UK

Purchase

Saturday 11/18/17

Anson Room

Bristol, UK

Purchase

Monday 11/20/17

O2 Ritz

Manchester, UK

Purchase

Tuesday 11/21/17

The Leadmill

Sheffield, UK

Purchase

Past Events

Thursday 2/2/17

Bowery Ballroom

New York, NY

Friday 2/3/17

Paradise Rock Club

Boston, MA

Saturday 2/4/17

Theater of Living Arts

Philadelphia, PA

Thursday 2/16/17

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Friday 2/17/17

Bijou Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Saturday 2/18/17

Georgia Theater

Athens, GA

Wednesday 3/1/17

Brick Street Bar

Oxford, OH

Thursday 3/2/17

Joe's on Weed Street

Chicago, IL

Friday 3/3/17

Boondocks

Springfield, IL

Saturday 3/4/17

Headliners Music Hall

Louisville, KY

Thursday 3/23/17

House of Blues - Cambridge Room

Dallas, TX

Friday 3/24/17

House of Blues - The Bronze Peacock Room

Houston, TX

Saturday 3/25/17

Gruene Hall

New Braunfels, TX

Tuesday 4/4/17

The Cannery Ballroom

Nashville, TN

Wednesday 4/5/17

The Cannery Ballroom

Nashville, TN