access

'Diamond' Meet & Greet VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (10) rows
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Martina McBride
  • Q&A Session with Martina McBride
  • Invitation to the ‘Diamond Room’ VIP Pre-Party with Martina McBride, featuring:
    • Appetizers showcasing recipes from Martina’s cookbook
    • Cash bar* serving signature beverages curated by Martina
    • Photo booth for fan photos
  • One (1) exclusive photo print signed by Martina McBride
  • One (1) exclusive Martina McBride merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping before doors
  • On-site concert host

*Local Liquor Laws Apply
**Please refer to venue age restrictions in each city, if applicable.

access

'LOVEUNLEASHED' Tour Fan Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (15) rows**
  • One (1) exclusive photo print signed by Martina McBride
  • One (1) exclusive Martina McBride merchandise gift
  • One (1) Martina McBride commemorative ticket
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping before doors
  • On-site concert host

* Please note: Package does not include a Meet & Greet with Martina McBride or access to the VIP lounge. 
**Seating may vary by venue. Please note, the Nashville, TN show will include One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (15) rows on the floor or the first (5) rows of the balcony. The Lancaster, PA show will include One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows.

Upcoming Events

Thursday 2/2/17

Peabody Opera House

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Friday 2/3/17

Chicago Theater

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Saturday 2/4/17

Palace Theater

Louisville, KY

Purchase

Thursday 2/9/17

The Palace Theatre

Greensburg, PA

Purchase

Friday 2/10/17

Midland Theatre

Newark, OH

Purchase

Saturday 2/11/17

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Thursday 2/16/17

State Theatre

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Thursday 2/23/17

The Center for the Performing Arts

Carmel, IN

Purchase

Friday 2/24/17

Cobb Energy Performing

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Saturday 2/25/17

Cole Auditorium

Hamlet, NC

Purchase

Thursday 3/2/17

Durham Performing Arts Center

Durham, NC

Purchase

Friday 3/3/17

Keswick Theare

Glenside, PA

Purchase

Saturday 3/4/17

American Music Theatre

Lancaster, PA

Purchase

Thursday 3/9/17

Playstation Theater

New York, NY

Purchase

Friday 3/10/17

Lowell Memorial Auditorium

Lowell, MA

Purchase

Saturday 3/11/17

F.M. Kirby Center

Wilkes-Barre, PA

Purchase

VIP EXPERIENCE PHOTOS