experience

‘Hardwired’ Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (2) rows
  • Enter the venue ‘Through The Never’ Dedicated Entrance
  • Meet members of the band backstage before the show**
  • Group photograph with all (12) ‘Hardwired Experience’ fans and all (4) members of Metallica
  • One (1) autographed setlist signed by all four members of Metallica
  • Invitation to the ‘Sanitarium Rubber Room’, featuring:
    • Cash bar plus two (2) drink tickets***
    • Dinner at the ‘Spit Out The Bone’ Buffet
    • Access to the ‘Memory Remains’: A brand new exhibit featuring band memorabilia, performance wardrobes, instruments, personal effects and more****
  • One (1) limited-edition Metallica poster
  • One (1) Metallica t-shirt
  • Private merchandise shopping
  • Dedicated on-site staff

*Limited to (12) fans per show
**Band Members May Differ Per Show
***Local liquor laws apply
****Please note, pre-show time and location will vary by venue and may be at an off-site location earlier in the day.

Package elements may vary by venue. Please refer to each tour date for specific details.

Questions?

experience

The ‘Whiplash’ Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (10) rows -OR- one (1) general admission floor ticket to see Metallica live
  • Early access to the GA floor (must have selected a general admission floor ticket)
  • Enter the venue ‘Through The Never’ Dedicated Entrance
  • Invitation to the ‘Sanitarium Rubber Room’, featuring:
    • Cash bar plus one (1) drink ticket*
    • Dinner at the ‘Spit Out The Bone’ Buffet
    • Access to the ‘Memory Remains’: A brand new exhibit featuring band memorabilia, performance wardrobes, instruments, personal effects, and more**
  • One (1) limited-edition Metallica poster
  • One (1) Metallica t-shirt
  • Private merchandise shopping
  • Dedicated on-site staff

*Local liquor laws apply
**Please note, pre-show time and location will vary by venue and may be at an off-site location earlier in the day.

Package elements may vary by venue. Please refer to each tour date for specific details.

Questions?

experience

The ‘Unforgiven’ Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the lower bowl -OR- one (1) general admission floor ticket to see Metallica live
  • Enter the venue ‘Through The Never’ Dedicated Entrance
  • One (1) limited-edition Metallica poster
  • One (1) limited-edition Metallica merchandise gift
  • Dedicated on-site staff

Please Note: Access to the ‘Memory Remains’ Metallica exhibit is not included in this experience package

Package elements may vary by venue. Please refer to each tour date for specific details.

Questions?

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 9/6/17

Ziggo Dome

Amsterdam, Holland

On Sale 3/24

Friday 9/8/17

AccorHotels Arena

Paris, France

On Sale 3/24

Sunday 9/10/17

AccorHotels Arena

Paris, France

On Sale 3/24

Tuesday 9/12/17

Hall Tony Garnier

Lyon, France

On Sale 3/24

Thursday 9/14/17

Lanxess Arena

Cologne, Germany

On Sale 3/24

Saturday 9/16/17

Lanxess Arena

Cologne, Germany

On Sale 3/24

Sunday 10/22/17

O2 Arena

London, England

Pre Sale

Tuesday 10/24/17

O2 Arena

London, England

Pre Sale

Thursday 10/26/17

The SSE Hydro

Glasgow, Scotland

Pre Sale

Saturday 10/28/17

Manchester Arena

Manchester, England

On Sale 3/24

Monday 10/30/17

Genting Arena

Birmingham, England

On Sale 3/24

Wednesday 11/1/17

Sportpaleis

Antwerp, Belgium

On Sale 3/24

Wednesday 2/7/18

Palau Sant Jordi

Barcelona, Spain

On Sale 3/24

Wednesday 2/14/18

Unipol Arena

Bologna, Italy

On Sale 3/24

Tuesday 3/27/18

Jyske Bank Boxen

Herning, Denmark

On Sale 3/24

Thursday 3/29/18

Barclaycard Arena

Hamburg, Germany

On Sale 3/24

Monday 4/2/18

O2 Arena

Prague, Czech Republic

On Sale 3/24

Thursday 4/5/18

Budapest Sports Arena

Budapest, Hungary

On Sale 3/24

Saturday 4/7/18

Schleyerhalle

Stuttgart, Germany

On Sale 3/24

Monday 4/9/18

Schleyerhalle

Stuttgart, Germany

On Sale 3/24

Wednesday 4/11/18

Palexpo

Geneva, Switzerland

On Sale 3/24

Thursday 4/26/18

Olympiahalle

Munich, Germany

On Sale 3/24

Monday 4/30/18

Leipzig Arena

Leipzig, Germany

On Sale 3/24

Saturday 5/5/18

Ericsson Globe

Stockholm, Sweden

On Sale 3/24

Monday 5/7/18

Ericsson Globe

Stockholm, Sweden

On Sale 3/24

Wednesday 5/9/18

Hartwall Arena

Helsinki, Finland

On Sale 3/24

Friday 5/11/18

Hartwall Arena

Helsinki, Finland

On Sale 3/24