Nikki Lane Stagecoach Spotlight Tour 2017

Nikki Lane will embark on a twenty-seven date coast-to-coast tour billed as the Stagecoach Spotlight Nikki Lane Highway Queen Tour in support of her highly anticipated third album, Highway Queen. Highway Queen’s co-producer Jonathan Tyler will open all dates, with special guests Robert Ellis and Brent Cobb joining for select dates, before all four Stagecoach Spotlight Tour musicians perform at the 11th annual Stagecoach Country Music Festival in April.

We are excited to partner with the Stagecoach Spotlight Tour and offer the Spotlight VIP Experience. Join us and take advantage of early venue entry to secure a prime spot to watch the show, then take home an exclusive merchandise gift and commemorative Stagecoach Spotlight Tour VIP laminate.

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at guestservices@cidentertainment.com or (888) 805-8930.

Spotlight VIP FAQ
access

Spotlight VIP

  • One (1) General Admission ticket to Nikki Lane on the Stagecoach Spotlight Tour
  • Early entry into the venue to secure premium concert viewing
  • One (1) commemorative Stagecoach Spotlight Tour VIP laminate and lanyard
  • One (1) VIP merchandise gift
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping before general doors

FAQ

Upcoming Events

Thursday 3/2/17

Music Hall of Williamsburg

Brooklyn, NY

Sold Out

Friday 3/3/17

The Sinclair

Cambridge, MA

Sold Out

Saturday 3/4/17

Bar le Ritz

Montreal, QC

Sold Out

Sunday 3/5/17

Horseshoe Tavern

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Tuesday 3/7/17

Beachland Ballroom

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Wednesday 3/8/17

Headliners Music Hall

Louisville, KY

Purchase

Thursday 3/9/17

Bluebird

Bloomington, IN

Purchase

Friday 3/10/17

Off Broadway

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Saturday 3/11/17

Lincoln Hall

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Monday 3/13/17

Turner Hall Ballroom

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Tuesday 3/14/17

Turf Club

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Friday 3/17/17

Filling Station

Bozeman, MT

Purchase

Saturday 3/18/17

The Olympic

Boise, ID

Purchase

Monday 3/20/17

Tractor Tavern

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Tuesday 3/21/17

Doug Fir

Portland, OR

Purchase

Thursday 3/23/17

Social Hall SF

San Francisco, CA

Purchase

Friday 3/24/17

El Rey Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Saturday 3/25/17

Beauty Bar

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase

Sunday 3/26/17

Urban Lounge

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Monday 3/27/17

Bluebird Theatre

Denver, CO

Purchase

Past Events

Wednesday 2/22/17

The Saturn

Birmingham, AL

Thursday 2/23/17

Terminal West

Atlanta, GA

Friday 2/24/17

New Brookland Tavern

West Columbia, SC

Saturday 2/25/17

The Grey Eagle

Asheville, NC

Sunday 2/26/17

Cat's Cradle

Chapel Hill, NC

Monday 2/27/17

U Street Music Hall

Washington, DC

Tuesday 2/28/17

The Black Box at Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA