CID Entertainment and ODESZA have partnered to offer VIP Experiences on the 2017 A Moment Apart Tour. VIP Experiences include amenities such as a pre-show hang session with Harrison and Clayton, a General Admission Floor ticket with early entry, an exclusive merchandise gift, and an on-stage photo opportunity before doors open to the public.

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at [email protected] or (888) 805-8930.

"A Moment Apart" VIP Experience Early Entry VIP Experience ODESZA VIP @ Red Rocks Photo Gallery Tour Dates FAQ
access

"A Moment Apart" VIP Experience

  • One (1) general admission floor ticket to see ODESZA
  • Intimate pre-show hang session with Harrison and Clayton of ODESZA
  • On-stage photo opportunity before event doors
  • Early entry into the venue floor
  • Exclusive, VIP-only ODESZA merchandise gift
  • Commemorative ODESZA tour laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site event host

*LIMITED TO 16 FANS PER SHOW*

Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Early Entry VIP Experience

  • One (1) general admission floor ticket to see ODESZA
  • Early entry into the venue floor
  • Exclusive, VIP-only ODESZA merchandise gift
  • Commemorative ODESZA tour laminate
  • Access to crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site event host

Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Events

Thursday 10/19/17

Valley View Casino Center

San Diego, CA

Pre Sale

Friday 10/20/17

STAPLES Center

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Tuesday 10/24/17

Santa Barbara Bowl

Santa Barbara, CA

Purchase

Thursday 10/26/17

Greek Theatre

Berkeley, CA

Purchase

Friday 10/27/17

Greek Theatre

Berkeley, CA

Purchase

Saturday 10/28/17

Greek Theatre

Berkeley, CA

Purchase

Tuesday 10/31/17

Papa Murphy's Park

Sacramento, CA

Pre Sale

Thursday 11/2/17

Rose Quarter at Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Portland, OR

Pre Sale

Friday 11/3/17

PNE Forum

Vancouver, BC

Purchase

Saturday 11/4/17

PNE Forum

Vancouver, BC

Purchase

Wednesday 11/8/17

Myth

St. Paul, MN

Purchase

Thursday 11/9/17

Myth

St. Paul, MN

Purchase

Friday 11/10/17

Alliant Energy Center

Madison, WI

Purchase

Saturday 11/11/17

UIC Pavilion

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Tuesday 11/14/17

Masonic Temple

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Friday 11/17/17

Metropolis

Montreal, QC

Purchase

Saturday 11/18/17

Metropolis

Montreal, QC

Purchase

Tuesday 11/21/17

Electric Factory

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Wednesday 11/22/17

Electric Factory

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Friday 11/24/17

Anthem

Washington, DC

Pre Sale

Friday 12/15/17

Barclays Center

Brooklyn, NY

Purchase