CID Entertainment is excited to partner with Old Dominion and offer VIP Experiences to enhance your concert experience.

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at [email protected] or (888) 805-8930.

The ‘Crazy Beautiful Sexy’ Experience The ‘Crazy Beautiful Sexy’ Experience Upgrade FAQ
access

The ‘Crazy Beautiful Sexy’ Experience

  • One (1) General Admission pit ticket w/ early entry -OR- One (1) Premium Reserved ticket*
  • One (1) Invitation to an exclusive soundcheck experience
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Old Dominion
  • One (1) limited edition poster
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping time
  • On-Site Concert Host

Please refer to the venue age restrictions in each city
*Ticket types may vary by venue

FAQ

access

The ‘Crazy Beautiful Sexy’ Experience Upgrade

  • One (1) Invitation to an exclusive soundcheck experience
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Old Dominion
  • One (1) limited edition poster
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping time
  • On-Site Concert Host

*VIP Upgrade does not include a ticket to the show. You must have a concert ticket to redeem the VIP Upgrade.

FAQ

Old Dominion – Song for Another Time

Old Dominion – Snapback: Live in Boston

Old Dominion – Break Up with Him

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 4/26/17

Peterborough Memorial Center

Peterborough, ON

Purchase

Thursday 4/27/17

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Friday 4/28/17

Meridian Centre

St. Catharines, ON

Purchase

Saturday 4/29/17

Kitchener Center in the Square

Kitchener, ON

Purchase

Thursday 5/4/17

Avondale Brewery

Birmingham, AL

Purchase

Friday 5/5/17

Metroplex

Little Rock, AR

Purchase

Thursday 5/18/17

Clarksburg Amphitheater

Clarksburg, WV

Purchase

Friday 5/19/17

Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center

Cherokee, NC

Purchase

Thursday 9/21/17

Grand Sierra Resort & Club

Reno, NV

Purchase

Past Events

Thursday 10/20/16

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Friday 10/21/16

The Trocadero

Philadelphia, PA

Saturday 10/22/16

Playstation Theater

New York, NY

Wednesday 10/26/16

Brewhouse

Rome, GA

Thursday 10/27/16

Orange Peel

Asheville, NC

Friday 10/28/16

The Stone Pony

Asbury Park, NJ

Saturday 10/29/16

The National

Richmond, VA

Friday 11/4/16

House of Blues

Myrtle Beach, SC

Thursday 11/10/16

Track 29

Chattanooga, TN

Wednesday 11/16/16

The Intersection

Grand Rapids, MI

Thursday 11/17/16

The Bluestone

Columbus, OH

Friday 11/18/16

The Rave

Milwaukee, WI

Saturday 11/19/16

Joes Rosemont

Chicago, IL

Sunday 11/20/16

Joes Rosemont

Chicago, IL

Thursday 12/1/16

Livewire

Scottsdale, AZ

Friday 12/2/16

Moonshine Beach

San Diego, CA

Saturday 12/3/16

The Novo DTLA

Los Angeles, CA

Thursday 12/8/16

The Regency Ballroom

San Francisco, CA

Friday 12/9/16

McDonald Theatre

Eugene, OR

Sunday 12/11/16

Showbox SODO

Seattle, WA

Monday 12/12/16

Knitting Factory Concert House

Spokane, WA

Tuesday 12/13/16

Roseland Theatre

Portland, OR

Wednesday 12/14/16

Revolution Center

Garden City, ID

Thursday 12/15/16

The Depot

Salt Lake City, UT

Friday 12/16/16

Grizzly Rose

Denver, CO

Saturday 12/17/16

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Sioux City, IA

Sunday 12/18/16

Midland Theatre

Kansas City, MO

Thursday 2/9/17

Tabernacle

Atlanta, GA

Friday 2/10/17

Hobart Arena

Troy, OH

Saturday 2/11/17

The Limelight Eventplex

Peoria, IL

Thursday 2/16/17

Stambaugh Auditorium

Youngstown, OH

Friday 2/17/17

Rams Head Live!

Baltimore, MD

Saturday 2/18/17

Berglund Thestre

Roanoke, VA

Thursday 3/9/17

Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center

Midland, TX

Thursday 3/16/17

Bridgeview Event Center

Ottumwa, IA

Friday 4/7/17

Foundry Pavilion

Athens, GA

Saturday 4/8/17

Hard Rock Live

Orlando, FL

Wednesday 4/19/17

Murat Theatre

Indianapolis, IN

Thursday 4/20/17

Centennial Hall

London, ON

Friday 4/21/17

TD Place

Ottawa, ON

Saturday 4/22/17

KROCK

Kingston, ON