Peppa Pig Live! Peppa Pig’s Big Splash! 2017

CID Entertainment is excited to once again partner with Peppa Pig and offer the Peppa Pig Party Pass to enhance your live event experience. Join us as a Party Pass guest, and enjoy an amazing time at Peppa Pig!

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at [email protected] or (888) 805-8930.

Click here for details on Peppa Pig Fall 2017 Dates!

Peppa Pig Party Pass Peppa Pig Party Pass UPGRADE FAQ
family

Peppa Pig Party Pass

  • One (1) premium seat in the first fifteen (15) rows of the venue
  • Exclusive access to the Peppa Pig Party after the show
  • Healthy snacks and water
  • Meet and greet photo opportunity with Peppa Pig cast on the pink carpet
  • One (1) exclusive Peppa Pig party gift
  • On-site party concierge

*Please note, all ticket holders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a Party Pass in order to attend the Peppa Pig Party

FAQ

family

Peppa Pig Party Pass UPGRADE

  • Exclusive access to the Peppa Pig Party after the show
  • Light catering including lemonade, water and cookies
  • Meet and greet photo opportunity with Peppa Pig cast on the pink carpet
  • One (1) exclusive Peppa Pig party gift
  • On-site party concierge

*PARTY PASS UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW IN ORDER TO REDEEM THE VIP PACKAGE ELEMENTS.

FAQ

peppa-brand-logos

peppapiglivedotcom

peppa-legal


PeppaLive3

PeppaLive2

PeppaLive1

peppalive

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Friday 4/28/17

Harry & Jeanette Weinberg Theatre at Scranton Center

Scranton, PA

Sold Out

Saturday 4/29/17

St George Theatre

Staten Island, NY

Sold Out

Sunday 4/30/17

American Music Theatre

Lancaster, PA

Purchase

Tuesday 5/2/17

Music Center at Strathmore

Bethesda, MD

Purchase

Wednesday 5/3/17

Investors Bank Performing Arts Center

Sewell, NJ

Purchase

Friday 5/5/17

Paramount Theatre

Asbury Park, NJ

Purchase

Saturday 5/6/17

Eastman Theatre

Rochester, NY

Purchase

Sunday 5/7/17

Symphony Hall

Springfield, MA

Purchase

Past Events

Saturday 3/25/17

The Grove

Anaheim, CA

Sunday 3/26/17

Arlington Theatre

Santa Barbara, CA

Tuesday 3/28/17

Fox Theatre

Bakersfield, CA

Wednesday 3/29/17

Sacramento Community Center Theater

Sacramento, CA

Thursday 3/30/17

Luther Burbank Center

Santa Rosa, CA

Friday 3/31/17

Warnors Theatre

Fresno, CA

Saturday 4/1/17

Gallo Center For The Arts

Modesto, CA

Sunday 4/2/17

Fox Theater

Oakland, CA

Tuesday 4/4/17

Redding Civic Auditorium

Redding, CA

Wednesday 4/5/17

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Portland, OR

Thursday 4/6/17

Paramount Theatre

Seattle, WA

Friday 4/7/17

Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Vancouver, BC

Saturday 4/8/17

Kelowna Community Theatre

Kelowna, BC

Sunday 4/9/17

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Calgary, AB

Tuesday 4/11/17

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Edmonton, AB

Wednesday 4/12/17

Conexus Arts Centre

Regina, SK

Thursday 4/13/17

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Friday 4/14/17

Chester Fritz Auditorium

Grand Forks, ND

Saturday 4/15/17

Washington Pavilion

Sioux Falls, SD

Tuesday 4/18/17

Sony Centre

Toronto, ON

Wednesday 4/19/17

Centre in the Square

Kitchener, ON

Thursday 4/20/17

Hamilton Place Theatre

Hamilton, ON

Friday 4/21/17

Place des Arts

Montreal, QC

Saturday 4/22/17

Budweiser Gardens

London, ON

Sunday 4/23/17

National Arts Centre

Ottawa, ON

Tuesday 4/25/17

Lowell Memorial Auditorium

Lowell, MA

Wednesday 4/26/17

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts

Burlington, VT

Thursday 4/27/17

New Jersey Performing Arts Center

Newark, NJ