access

Phillip Phillips Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket to see the Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips*
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Phillip Phillips
  • 2-song private performance by Phillip Phillips
  • Q&A session with Phillip Phillips
  • One (1) limited edition screen printed lyric-poster, signed by Phillip Phillips
  • One (1) commemorative cloth wristband
  • On-site host

*General admission tickets available in select markets. Please refer to the ticket type available at each venue.

Phillip Phillips Meet & Greet Experience: $179

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Phillip Phillips Meet & Greet Experience Upgrade

  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Phillip Phillips
  • 2-song private performance by Phillip Phillips
  • Q&A session with Phillip Phillips
  • One (1) limited edition screen printed lyric-poster, signed by Phillip Phillips
  • One (1) commemorative cloth wristband
  • On-site host

VIP EXPERIENCE DOES NOT INCLUDE SHOW ADMISSION. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW TO REDEEM THE VIP EXPERIENCE UPGRADE.

Phillip Phillips Meet & Greet Experience Upgrade: $79

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Events

Monday 7/24/17

Huntington Bank

Chicago, IL

Sold Out

Tuesday 7/25/17

Indianapolis Farm Bureau

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Thursday 7/27/17

Peoria Riverfront

Peoria, IL

Purchase

Friday 7/28/17

Fox Cities Stadium

Appleton, WI

Purchase

Saturday 7/29/17

Hilde Performance Center

Plymouth, MN

Purchase

Monday 7/31/17

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Wednesday 8/2/17

Rose Music Center at The Heights

Huber Heights, OH

Purchase

Thursday 8/3/17

Meadowbrook Amphitheater

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Saturday 8/5/17

Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Sunday 8/6/17

Festival Pier at Penns Landing

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Wednesday 8/9/17

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Purchase

Friday 8/11/17

Lakeview Amphitheater

Syracuse, NY

Purchase

Saturday 8/12/17

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Darien Center, NY

Purchase

Sunday 8/13/17

Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre

Wantagh, NY

Purchase

Tuesday 8/15/17

Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

Boston, MA

Purchase

Wednesday 8/16/17

Maine State Pier

Portland, ME

Purchase

Friday 8/18/17

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Purchase

Saturday 8/19/17

Bethel Woods Center For The Arts

Bethel, NY

Purchase

Sunday 8/20/17

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

Purchase

Tuesday 8/22/17

Pier Six Pavilion

Baltimore, MD

Purchase

Wednesday 8/23/17

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Friday 8/25/17

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheatre

Virginia Beach, VA

Purchase

Saturday 8/26/17

Biltmore Estate

Asheville, NC

Purchase

Sunday 8/27/17

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Tuesday 8/29/17

House of Blues

North Myrtle Beach, SC

Purchase

Wednesday 8/30/17

Hard Rock Live

Orlando, FL

Purchase

Friday 9/1/17

Klipsch Amphitheatre at Bayfront

Miami, FL

Purchase

Saturday 9/2/17

Daily's Place

Jacksonville, FL

Purchase

Monday 9/4/17

Chastain Park Amphitheatre

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Wednesday 9/6/17

Pavilion at the Music Factory

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Thursday 9/7/17

CWM Pavilion

Houston, TX

Purchase

Sunday 9/10/17

Sandia Resort & Casino

Albuquerque, NM

Purchase

Tuesday 9/12/17

Open Air Theatre

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Wednesday 9/13/17

The Greek Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Friday 9/15/17

Chateau St. Michelle

Woodinville, WA

Purchase

Saturday 9/16/17

Britt Pavilion

Jacksonville, OR

Purchase

Sunday 9/17/17

Maryhill Winery Amphitheater

Goldendale, WA

Purchase

Past Events

Friday 7/14/17

Shoreline Amphitheater

Mountain View, CA

Saturday 7/15/17

Downtown Las Vegas Event Center

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday 7/16/17

Commerica

Phoenix, AZ

Tuesday 7/18/17

Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre

Englewood, CO

Thursday 7/20/17

Scheels Arena

Fargo, ND

Friday 7/21/17

Harrah's Hotel & Casino - Stir Cove

Council Bluffs, IA