Robert Randolph & The Family Band “Got Soul” 2017 Spring Tour

Robert Randolph & The Family Band are almost ready to hit the road this spring, taking their ‘Got Soul’ Tour around the country. The tour is shaping up to be a great one, and CID Entertainment is excited to announce that ‘Got Soul’ Soundcheck Upgrades will be available to all current ticket holders!

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at guestservices@cidentertainment.com or (888) 805-8930.

'Got Soul' Soundcheck Upgrade FAQ
access

'Got Soul' Soundcheck Upgrade

  • Invitation to attend soundcheck
  • Early entry to the general admission floor
  • Full group ‘Family Photo’ on stage with Robert Randolph
  • On stage individual photo opportunity seated at Robert Randolph’s slide guitar*
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by Robert Randolph
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Early access to the cash bar**
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping

* This package does not guarantee an individual photo with Robert Randolph.
** Local liquor laws apply.

PLEASE NOTE: THIS PACKAGE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET. YOU MUST PURCHASE A TICKET TO THE CONCERT TO REDEEM THIS PACKAGE.

‘Got Soul’ Soundcheck Upgrade: $59

FAQ

Upcoming Events

Saturday 4/29/17

Aura

Portland, ME

Purchase

Thursday 5/11/17

Neighborhood Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Friday 5/12/17

Music Farm

Charleston, SC

Purchase

Saturday 5/13/17

Blind Tiger

Greensboro, NC

Purchase

Sunday 5/14/17

The Concourse

Knoxville, TN

Purchase

Tuesday 5/16/17

Carolina Theatre

Durham, NC

Purchase

Wednesday 5/17/17

Shakas

Virginia Beach, VA

Purchase

Thursday 5/18/17

Grey Eagle

Asheville, NC

Purchase

Friday 5/19/17

Music Farm

Columbia, SC

Purchase

Past Events

Thursday 3/9/17

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Friday 3/10/17

The Fillmore

Philadelphia, PA

Saturday 3/11/17

The Capitol Theatre

Port Chester, NY

Sunday 3/12/17

The Fillmore

Silver Spring, MD

Wednesday 3/15/17

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Thursday 3/16/17

Beachland Ballroom

Cleveland, OH

Friday 3/17/17

Lincoln Hall

Chicago, IL

Saturday 3/18/17

Majestic Theatre

Madison, WI

Monday 3/20/17

Knuckleheads

Kansas City, MO

Wednesday 3/22/17

Aggie

Fort Collins, CO

Friday 3/24/17

Fox Theater

Boulder, CO

Saturday 3/25/17

Gothic Theatre

Denver, CO

Sunday 3/26/17

Belly Up

Aspen, CO

Tuesday 3/28/17

Brooklyn Bowl

Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday 3/29/17

Roxy

Los Angeles, CA

Thursday 3/30/17

House of Blues

San Diego, CA

Friday 3/31/17

The Fillmore

San Francisco, CA

Saturday 4/1/17

Alladin

Portland, OR

Sunday 4/2/17

Nectar

Seattle, WA

Thursday 4/20/17

Anthology

Rochester, NY

Saturday 4/22/17

Upstate Concert Hall

Clifton Park, NY

Sunday 4/23/17

Haunt

Ithaca, NY

Wednesday 4/26/17

Gramercy Theatre

New York, NY

Thursday 4/27/17

Beacon Theatre

Hopewell, VA