access

'Say The Words' VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first 10 rows*
  • Meet & Greet/photo opportunity with Sara Evans
  • One (1) exclusive Sara Evans mason jar vase
  • One (1) autographed Sara Evans 8×10 photo print
  • One (1) exclusive VIP laminate
  • Copy of the performance setlist e-mailed to you for simple at-home printing

*Seating may vary by venue

Please note: All merchandise will be shipped to the package purchaser’s home. Your setlist will arrive in your post-show email from CID and will arrive within 1 week following your show.

Tour Dates FAQ

Put My Heart Down - Music Video

Upcoming Events

Friday 7/28/17

Clermont County Fairgrounds

Owensville, OH

Purchase

Saturday 7/29/17

Four Winds Casino

New Buffalo, MI

Purchase

Thursday 8/3/17

The Ridgefield Playhouse

Ridgefield, CT

Purchase

Friday 8/4/17

Mayo Performing Arts Center

Morristown, NJ

Purchase

Saturday 8/5/17

L.L. Bean's Discovery Park

Freeport, ME

Purchase

Saturday 8/19/17

Tropicana Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase

Saturday 12/9/17

Blue Gate Theater

Shipshewana,IN

Purchase

Past Events

Saturday 1/14/17

SugarHouse Casino

Philadelphia, PA

Thursday 2/2/17

Knoxville Civic Auditorium

Knoxville, TN

Friday 2/3/17

The Center for the Performing Arts - The Palladium

Carmel, IN

Saturday 2/4/17

Rhythm City Casino

Davenport, IA

Friday 2/10/17

Ocean City Convention Center

Ocean City, MD

Saturday 2/11/17

Hampton Roads Convention Center

Hampton, VA

Friday 2/24/17

Golden Nugget

Lake Charles, LA

Saturday 2/25/17

Choctaw Casino CenterStage

Grant, OK

Thursday 3/16/17

Coral Springs Center for the Arts

Coral Springs, FL

Saturday 3/18/17

Oxford PAC

Oxford, AL

Saturday 3/25/17

Peppermill Concert Hall

Wendover, NV

Friday 4/28/17

Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts

Franklin, NC

Saturday 4/29/17

Veterans Memorial Park

Dallas, GA

Friday 5/5/17

Suwanee River Jam

Live Oak, FL

Saturday 5/13/17

Tropicana Theater

Las Vegas, NV

Friday 5/19/17

Eichelberger Performing Arts Center

Hanover, PA

Saturday 5/20/17

Stadium Theatre for the Performing Arts

Woonsocket, RI

Sunday 5/21/17

The Paramount Theatre

Rutland, VT

Thursday 7/20/17

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Catoosa, OK

Friday 7/21/17

Billy Bob's Texas

Fort Worth, TX