access

Soundcheck ‘Play’ Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see SoMo live
  • Early Entry to the general admission floor
  • 3-song pre-show private performance by SoMo
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • One (1) exclusive notebook, custom designed by SoMo
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

Soundcheck ‘Play’ Experience: $69

Tour Dates FAQ

access

‘Want It’ Polaroid Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see SoMo live
  • Meet & Greet / Polaroid photo opportunity with SoMo
  • Early Entry to the general admission floor
  • 3-song pre-show private performance by SoMo
  • One (1) exclusive notebook, custom designed and signed by SoMo
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

‘Want It’ Polaroid Meet & Greet Experience: $129

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The Answers All-Access Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see SoMo live
  • Early Entry to the general admission floor
  • One (1) exclusive SoMo tour jacket
  • Invitation into the venue before any other VIP fans to participate in the following activities:
    • Tour bus tour led by SoMo himself plus photo with SoMo on his bus
    • Access to SoMo’s soundcheck
    • Backstage tour led by a member of SoMo’s crew
    • Private green room visit
    • Polaroid photo hunt inside the venue
  • Meet and Greet / Polaroid photo opportunity with SoMo
  • 3-song pre-show private performance by SoMo
  • One (1) exclusive notebook, custom designed and signed by SoMo
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

The Answers All-Access Experience: $299

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Events

Thursday 4/13/17

Minglewood Hall

Memphis, TN

Friday 4/14/17

Marathon Music Works

Nashville, TN

Monday 4/17/17

George's Majestic Lounge

Fayetteville, AR

Wednesday 4/19/17

Iron City

Birmingham, AL

Friday 4/21/17

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

Saturday 4/22/17

Republic

New Orleans, LA

Tuesday 4/25/17

The Beacham Theater

Orlando, FL

Wednesday 4/26/17

Music Farm

Charleston, SC

Friday 4/28/17

Cat's Cradle

Chapel Hill, NC

Saturday 4/29/17

Georgia Theater

Athens, GA

Wednesday 5/3/17

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Friday 5/5/17

Higher Ground Ballroom

South Burlington, VT

Saturday 5/6/17

Webster Hall

New York, NY

Tuesday 5/9/17

Bogart's

Cincinnati, OH

Wednesday 5/10/17

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Friday 5/12/17

Skyway Theater

Minneapolis, MN

Saturday 5/13/17

The Rave

Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday 5/17/17

House of Blues

Chicago, IL

Friday 5/19/17

Egyptian Room

Indianapolis, IN

Saturday 5/20/17

The Intersection

Grand Rapids, MI

Sunday 5/21/17

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO

Wednesday 5/24/17

Sokol

Omaha, NE

Saturday 5/27/17

Kitting Factory Concert House

Boise, ID

Tuesday 5/30/17

Kitting Factory Concert House

Spokane, WA

Wednesday 5/31/17

The Showbox

Seattle, WA

Friday 6/2/17

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Saturday 6/3/17

Ace of Spades

Sacramento, CA

Wednesday 6/7/17

House of Blues

San Diego, CA

Thursday 6/8/17

Brooklyn Bowl

Las Vegas, NV

Friday 6/9/17

The Fonda

Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday 6/13/17

Cain's Ballroom

Tulsa, OK

Thursday 6/15/17

Paper Tiger

San Antonio, TX

Friday 6/16/17

House of Blues

Dallas, TX

Saturday 6/17/17

House of Blues

Houston, TX