SoMo – The Answers Tour 2017

CID Entertainment is excited to partner with SoMo for the first time on “The Answers Tour” and offer special Fan Experiences.

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at guestservices@cidentertainment.com or (888) 805-8930.

VIP Pre Sale: Tuesday, February 21 at 10am EST

Public On Sale: Friday, Feburary 24 at 10am local

Soundcheck ‘Play’ Experience ‘Want It’ Polaroid Meet & Greet Experience The Answers All-Access Experience FAQ
access

Soundcheck ‘Play’ Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see SoMo live
  • Early Entry to the general admission floor
  • 3-song pre-show private performance by SoMo
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • One (1) exclusive notebook, custom designed by SoMo
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

Soundcheck ‘Play’ Experience: $69

FAQ

access

‘Want It’ Polaroid Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see SoMo live
  • Meet & Greet / Polaroid photo opportunity with SoMo
  • Early Entry to the general admission floor
  • 3-song pre-show private performance by SoMo
  • One (1) exclusive notebook, custom designed and signed by SoMo
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

‘Want It’ Polaroid Meet & Greet Experience: $129

FAQ

access

The Answers All-Access Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see SoMo live
  • Early Entry to the general admission floor
  • One (1) exclusive SoMo tour jacket
  • Invitation into the venue before any other VIP fans to participate in the following activities:
    • Tour bus tour led by SoMo himself plus photo with SoMo on his bus
    • Access to SoMo’s soundcheck
    • Backstage tour led by a member of SoMo’s crew
    • Private green room visit
    • Polaroid photo hunt inside the venue
  • Meet and Greet / Polaroid photo opportunity with SoMo
  • 3-song pre-show private performance by SoMo
  • One (1) exclusive notebook, custom designed and signed by SoMo
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

The Answers All-Access Experience: $299

FAQ

Upcoming Events

Friday 4/28/17

Cat's Cradle

Chapel Hill, NC

Sold Out

Saturday 4/29/17

Georgia Theater

Athens, GA

Sold Out

Tuesday 5/2/17

Toad's Place

New Haven, CT

Purchase

Wednesday 5/3/17

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Purchase

Friday 5/5/17

Higher Ground Ballroom

South Burlington, VT

Purchase

Saturday 5/6/17

Webster Hall

New York, NY

Purchase

Tuesday 5/9/17

Bogart's

Cincinnati, OH

Purchase

Wednesday 5/10/17

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Friday 5/12/17

Skyway Theater

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Saturday 5/13/17

The Rave

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Wednesday 5/17/17

House of Blues

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Friday 5/19/17

Egyptian Room

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Saturday 5/20/17

The Intersection

Grand Rapids, MI

Purchase

Sunday 5/21/17

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Wednesday 5/24/17

Sokol

Omaha, NE

Purchase

Saturday 5/27/17

Kitting Factory Concert House

Boise, ID

Purchase

Tuesday 5/30/17

Kitting Factory Concert House

Spokane, WA

Purchase

Wednesday 5/31/17

The Showbox

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Friday 6/2/17

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Purchase

Saturday 6/3/17

Ace of Spades

Sacramento, CA

Purchase

Wednesday 6/7/17

House of Blues

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Thursday 6/8/17

Brooklyn Bowl

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase

Friday 6/9/17

The Fonda

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Tuesday 6/13/17

Cain's Ballroom

Tulsa, OK

Purchase

Thursday 6/15/17

Paper Tiger

San Antonio, TX

Purchase

Friday 6/16/17

House of Blues

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Saturday 6/17/17

House of Blues

Houston, TX

Purchase

Past Events

Thursday 4/13/17

Minglewood Hall

Memphis, TN

Friday 4/14/17

Marathon Music Works

Nashville, TN

Monday 4/17/17

George's Majestic Lounge

Fayetteville, AR

Wednesday 4/19/17

Iron City

Birmingham, AL

Friday 4/21/17

Varsity Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

Saturday 4/22/17

Republic

New Orleans, LA

Tuesday 4/25/17

The Beacham Theater

Orlando, FL

Wednesday 4/26/17

Music Farm

Charleston, SC