access

'Fear The Future' Enhanced Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat -OR- One (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see St. Vincent live
  • Individual photograph of yourself with St. Vincent’s signature guitar*
  • Invitation to a pre-show screening of St. Vincent’s directorial debut ‘The Birthday Party’
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster signed by St. Vincent
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host
*Please note, this package does not include a Meet & Greet with St. Vincent

Please click your city for pricing details! 

 

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 10/17/17

02 Academy Brixton

London, UK

Purchase

Wednesday 10/18/17

02 Apollo Manchester

Manchester, UK

Purchase

Friday 10/20/17

Olympia Theater

Dublin, IR

Purchase

Saturday 10/21/17

Olympia Theater

Dublin, IR

Purchase

Monday 10/23/17

Ancienne Belgique

Brussels, BEL

Purchase

Tuesday 10/24/17

Le Trianon

Paris, FRA

Purchase

Thursday 10/26/17

Huxleys

Berlin, GER

Purchase

Friday 10/27/17

Tivoli Vrendenburg

Utrecht, NET

Purchase

Tuesday 11/14/17

The Fillmore

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Wednesday 11/15/17

Egyptian Room

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Friday 11/17/17

Riverside Theatre

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Saturday 11/18/17

Palace Theater

St. Paul, MN

Purchase

Sunday 11/19/17

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Monday 11/20/17

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Tuesday 11/21/17

Whitney Hall

Louisville, KY

Purchase

Wednesday 11/22/17

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Friday 11/24/17

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Purchase

Saturday 11/25/17

Durham PAC

Durham, NC

Purchase

Monday 11/27/17

Anthem

Washington, DC

Purchase

Tuesday 11/28/17

Electric Factory

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Thursday 11/30/17

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Purchase

Friday 12/1/17

State Theatre

Portland, ME

Purchase

Saturday 12/2/17

Kings Theatre

Brooklyn, NY

Sold Out

Sunday 12/3/17

King Theatre

Brooklyn, NY

Purchase