The Lumineers: The Cleopatra World Tour Continues

‘The Big Parade’ Fan Experience


  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (10) rows
    -OR- one (1) general admission pit ticket***
  • Access to Ophelia’s Lounge featuring:
    • Appetizers and non-alcoholic beverages
    • Cash bar*
    • Photo booth complete with accessories
    • Bag/Coat check
    • Concert and experience concierge
  • One (1) Big Parade Gift Bag including:
    • Lumineers-branded tote bag
    • Exclusive Tour t-shirt
    • Commemorative Ticket
    • Cleopatra World Tour VIP gift
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • Access to crowd-free merchandise shopping before general doors

*Local liquor laws apply
**Limited inventory available


‘The Big Parade’ Fan Experience

Fan Club Pre-sale: $189 / Public On-sale: $219

‘In The Light’ Seamless Experience


  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows
    -OR- one (1) general admission pit ticket**
  • One (1) ‘In The Light’ Gift Bag including:
    • Lumineers-branded tote bag
    • Exclusive Tour t-shirt
    • Commemorative Ticket
  • Dedicated venue entrance

*Limited inventory available


‘In The Light’ Seamless Experience

Fan Club Pre-Sale: $129 / Public On-sale: $139


 

UPGRADE YOUR TICKET

Already have a show ticket? Upgrade your ticket now to include
the VIP amenities above (except for the show ticket).

VIP Ticket Upgrade: $149
‘In The Light’ Upgrade: $79



Big Parade purchasers are eligible to win a Meet & Greet in select markets. More details available here.

Click here for more info about VIP and travel packages available for the Fiddler’s Green Ampitheatre show on August 25.

 

FAQ

If you are not a member of The Big Parade Fan Club you can JOIN HERE to get first access to VIP Experiences, exclusive content and more.

All Big Parade Fan Club members that purchase a Big Parade Fan Experience* or a Big Parade Fan Experience UPGRADE may be selected to participate in a Meet & Greet with the band currently available in the following cities. More cities to be announced: Rosemont, St. Louis, Kansas City, Cincinnati, New York City, Grand Prairie, Duluth, Montreal, Quebec City, Ottawa, London, Winnipeg, Saskatoon, Edmonton, Cleveland.

*Big Parade Fan Club members who already purchased the Big Parade Fan Experience are eligible to win a Meet & Greet.

logo-w-2015-w-no-texture

lumineers-live4 lumineers-live2

Ophelia's Lounge VIP Photos

Upcoming Events

Thursday 3/2/17

Smart Financial Center

Sugarland, TX

Sold Out

Friday 3/3/17

UNO Lakefront Arena

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Wednesday 3/8/17

Infinite Energy Arena

Duluth, GA

Purchase

Friday 3/10/17

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Saturday 3/11/17

Wolstein Center

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Tuesday 3/14/17

Petersen Events Center

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Thursday 3/16/17

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Purchase

Saturday 3/18/17

Bell Centre

Montreal, QC

Purchase

Sunday 3/19/17

Videotron Centre

Quebec City, QC

Purchase

Tuesday 3/21/17

Canadian Tire Centre

Ottawa, ON

Purchase

Wednesday 3/22/17

Budweiser Gardens

London, ON

Purchase

Friday 3/24/17

Wells Fargo Arena

Des Moines, IA

Purchase

Saturday 3/25/17

BMO Harris Bradley Center

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Tuesday 3/28/17

MTS Centre

Winnipeg, MB

Purchase

Thursday 3/30/17

Credit Union Centre

Saskatoon, SK

Purchase

Friday 3/31/17

Rogers Place

Edmonton, AB

Purchase

Past Events

Tuesday 1/17/17

CenturyLink Center

Omaha, NE

Thursday 1/19/17

Target Center

Minneapolis, MN

Friday 1/20/17

Allstate Arena

Rosemont, IL

Saturday 1/21/17

Chaifetz Arena

St. Louis, MO

Tuesday 1/24/17

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Thursday 1/26/17

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Friday 1/27/17

Palace of Auburn Hills

Detroit, MI

Saturday 1/28/17

Shcottenstein Center

Columbus, OH

Tuesday 1/31/17

US Bank Arena

Cincinnati, OH

Thursday 2/2/17

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Friday 2/3/17

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Tuesday 2/28/17

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie, TX