access

The Mandatory Czar VIP Experience

  • One (1) Premium Reserved ticket in the first ten (10) rows***
  • After-show Meet & Greet with Weird Al
  • Invitation to pre-show party in the Mandatory Lounge with our Minister of Propaganda/DJ and cash bar.* Meet fellow comrades. Enlist in entertaining games and contests. Consume snack provisions. Engage in large quantities of Mandatory Fun
  • Exclusive Weird Al CZAR Merchandise Gift
  • Personally signed Limited-Edition Mandatory World Tour Flag
  • Special Collector’s Edition of MAD Magazine featuring Al as Guest Editor
  • Souvenir Tour Laminate and Lanyard
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

*Local Liquor Laws Apply
**Please refer to the venue age restrictions in each city
***Seating may vary by venue

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The Mandatory VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first twenty (20) rows***
  • Invitation to pre-show party in the Mandatory Lounge with our Minister of Propaganda/DJ and cash bar.* Meet fellow comrades. Enlist in entertaining games and contests. Consume snack provisions. Engage in large quantities of Mandatory Fun
  • Limited-Edition Mandatory World Tour Flag
  • Special Collector’s Edition of MAD Magazine featuring Al as Guest Editor
  • Souvenir Tour Laminate and Lanyard
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

*Local Liquor Laws Apply
**Please refer to the venue age restrictions in each city
***Seating may vary by venue

Tour Dates FAQ

VIP EXPERIENCE PHOTOS

Past Events

Friday 6/3/16

Mahaffey Theater

Saint Petersburg, FL

Saturday 6/4/16

Dreyfoos Hall

West Palm Beach, FL

Sunday 6/5/16

Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Fort Myers, FL

Tuesday 6/7/16

Saenger Theater

Mobile, AL

Thursday 6/9/16

The Lakeland Center

Lakeland, FL

Friday 6/10/16

Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts

Miami, FL

Saturday 6/11/16

Saint Augustine Amphitheatre

Saint Augustine, FL

Sunday 6/12/16

BJCC Concert Hall

Birmingham, AL

Wednesday 6/15/16

Iroquois Amphitheater

Louisville, KY

Thursday 6/16/16

Grand Ole Opry House

Nashville, TN

Friday 6/17/16

Von Braun Center - Mark C. Smith Concert Hall

Huntsville, AL

Saturday 6/18/16

Greensboro Coliseum Complex - White Oak Amphitheatre

Greensboro, NC

Sunday 6/19/16

Fox Theatre

Atlanta, GA

Tuesday 6/21/16

nTELOS Pavilion Harbor Center

Portsmouth, VA

Wednesday 6/22/16

Hippodrome

Baltimore, MD

Friday 6/24/16

Akron Civic Theatre

Akron, OH

Saturday 6/25/16

Veterans Memorial Park

Bay City, MI

Sunday 6/26/16

Foellinger Theatre

Ft. Wayne, IN

Tuesday 6/28/16

Victory Theatre

Evansville, IN

Friday 7/1/16

Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre

Toledo, OH

Saturday 7/2/16

RiverEdge park

Aurora, IL

Sunday 7/3/16

Star Plaza Theatre

Merrillville, IN

Wednesday 7/6/16

Palace Theatre

Columbus, OH

Thursday 7/7/16

Farmer's Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park

Indianapolis, IN

Friday 7/8/16

PNC Pavilion at Riverbend

Cincinnati, OH

Saturday 7/9/16

Tivoli Theatre

Chattanooga, TN

Sunday 7/10/16

Snowden Grove Amphitheater

Southaven, MS

Tuesday 7/12/16

Bass Concert Hall

Austin, TX

Thursday 7/14/16

Brown Theatre at Wortham Center

Houston, TX

Friday 7/15/16

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hard Rock Live

Biloxi, MS

Saturday 7/16/16

Winspear Opera House

Dallas, TX

Sunday 7/17/16

Enid Event Center

Enid, OK

Tuesday 7/19/16

Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center

El Paso, TX

Thursday 7/21/16

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

San Diego, CA

Friday 7/22/16

Hollywood Bowl

Los Angeles, CA

Saturday 7/23/16

Hollywood Bowl

Los Angeles, CA

Sunday 7/24/16

City National Civic

San Jose, CA

Tuesday 7/26/16

Woodland Park Zoo

Seattle, WA

Wednesday 7/27/16

Woodland Park Zoo

Seattle, WA

Thursday 7/28/16

Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

Friday 7/29/16

Cuthbert Amphitheater

Eugene, OR

Saturday 7/30/16

Sonoma State University – Green Music Center

Rohnert Park, CA

Tuesday 8/2/16

Arlington Theatre

Santa Barbara, CA

Wednesday 8/3/16

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Friday 8/5/16

Red Butte Garden Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Saturday 8/6/16

The Hudson Gardens & Event Center

Littleton, CO

Sunday 8/7/16

Starlight Theatre

Kansas City, MO

Tuesday 8/9/16

McGrath Amphitheatre

Cedar Rapids, IA

Wednesday 8/10/16

Pinewood Bowl Amphitheater

Lincoln, NE

Friday 8/12/16

Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre

Moorhead, MN

Sunday 8/14/16

Conexus Arts Centre

Regina, SK

Monday 8/15/16

Burton Cummings Theatre for the Performing Arts

Winnipeg, MB

Friday 8/19/16

State Theatre

Minneapolis, MN

Saturday 8/20/16

Fox Cities Performing Arts Center

Appleton, WI

Sunday 8/21/16

Overture Hall

Madison, WI

Tuesday 8/23/16

Coronado Theatre

Rockford, IL

Wednesday 8/24/16

Carson Center

Paducah, KY

Friday 8/26/16

Devos Performance Hall

Grand Rapids, MI

Saturday 8/27/16

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre

Sterling Heights, MI

Sunday 8/28/16

Rose Music Center at The Heights

Huber Heights, OH

Tuesday 8/30/16

The Playhouse Theatre

Wilmington, DE

Thursday 9/1/16

Boarding House Park

Lowell, MA

Friday 9/2/16

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook

Gilford, NH

Saturday 9/3/16

Constellation Brands Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center

Canandaigua, NY

Sunday 9/4/16

The Summer Stage at Tags

Big Flats, NY

Wednesday 9/7/16

Koger Center for the Arts

Columbia, SC

Thursday 9/8/16

Cape Fear Community College

Wilmington, NC

Friday 9/9/16

Durham Performing Arts Center

Durham, NC

Saturday 9/10/16

Thomas Wolfe Auditorium

Asheville, NC

Sunday 9/11/16

The Filene Center at Wolf Trap

Vienna, VA

Tuesday 9/13/16

Hershey Theatre

Hershey, PA

Wednesday 9/14/16

Providence Performing Arts Center

Providence, RI

Friday 9/16/16

Benedum Center for the Performing Arts

Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday 9/17/16

Proctor's Theatre

Schenectady, NY

Sunday 9/18/16

Palace Theater

Waterbury, CT

Tuesday 9/20/16

Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Bethlehem, PA

Thursday 9/22/16

Clay Center For the Arts & Sciences

Charleston, WV

Friday 9/23/16

Caesars Atlantic City - Circus Maximus

Atlantic City, NJ

Saturday 9/24/16

Radio City Music Hall

New York, NY