Above & Beyond Acoustic Tour

Above & Beyond Acoustic Tour

Electronic supergroup ABOVE & BEYOND have shared details of their highly anticipated 2016 acoustic album and tour. The album is set for release in the spring of 2016 and will be supported by a tour across three continents encompassing shows in some of the most prestigious music venues in the world. We’re excited to join Above & Beyond on the road with VIP and Meet & Greet Experience packages, featuring signed merchandise, sound check access and much more.

Over their four critically-acclaimed studio albums, along with their acoustic project, Above & Beyond have continually been celebrated for placing real musicianship and songwriting at the heart of what they do. While their famed club mixes have resonated with the dance generation, the songs behind them have touched fans of all ages across the globe.

VIP and Meet & Greet Experience packages can be purchased by clicking the appropriate links below, or through each venue’s purchase page on Ticketmaster. Pre sale begins Wednesday, December 2 at 10am PST and the public on sale is Friday, December 4 at 10am PST.

The VIP Access Package The Meet and Greet Experience Package Tour Dates FAQ
access

The VIP Access Package

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first 15 rows
  • Access to designated VIP entrance with early admission to the venue
  • One (1) Above & Beyond Limited Edition Signed Print
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate
  • Private crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The Meet and Greet Experience Package

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first 3 rows
  • Invitation to Above & Beyond soundcheck
  • Invitation to Meet & Greet with Above & Beyond (including photo opportunity)
  • Access to designated VIP entrance with early admission to the venue
  • One (1) Above & Beyond Limited Edition Signed Print
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate
  • Private crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Above & Beyond Acoustic Tour Events

Wednesday 5/11/16

Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Thursday 5/12/16

Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Saturday 5/14/16

Massey Hall

Toronto, ON

Sunday 5/15/16

Massey Hall

Toronto, ON

Tuesday 5/17/16

The Wang

Boston, MA

Friday 5/20/16

Beacon Theatre

New York, NY

Saturday 5/21/16

Beacon Theatre

New York, NY

Sunday 5/22/16

Beacon Theatre

New York, NY

Thursday 5/26/16

Greek Theatre

San Francisco, CA

Friday 5/27/16

Greek Theatre

San Francisco, CA

Saturday 5/28/16

Hollywood Bowl

Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday 5/31/16

Waikkiki Shell

Honolulu, Hawaii

AnB1

AnB2

AnB-Acoustic-TW_Flyer_Logos