Above & Beyond Tour 2018

Above & Beyond Enhanced Experience Package

  • One (1) ticket to see Above & Beyond live
  • Early venue entry for prime concert viewing
  • One (1) exclusive lithograph
  • One (1) commemorative Enhanced Experience laminate and lanyard
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site experience host

Package details vary by venue. Please click your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

The Meet & Greet Experience Package

  • One (1) ticket to see Above & Beyond live
  • Early venue entry for prime concert viewing
  • Meet & Greet / Photo Opportunity with Above & Beyond
  • One (1) exclusive lithograph
  • One (1) commemorative Enhanced Experience laminate and lanyard
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site experience host

Package details vary by venue. Please click your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Show Dates

Friday 12/29/17

Los Angeles Convention Center

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Thursday 1/25/18

The Fillmore

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Friday 1/26/18

Echostage

Washington, DC

Purchase

Saturday 1/27/18

Barclays Center

Brooklyn, NY

Sold Out

Thursday 2/1/18

Rebel

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Friday 2/2/18

Rebel

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Saturday 2/3/18

Place Bell

Montreal, CAN

Purchase

Thursday 2/8/18

Sl Hall at the Fairgrounds

Syracuse, NY

Purchase

Friday 2/9/18

Palladium

Worcester, MA

Purchase

Saturday 2/10/18

The Strand

Providence, RI

Purchase

Saturday 2/17/18

Navy Pier

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Sunday 2/18/18

The Fillmore

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Wednesday 2/21/18

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Friday 2/23/18

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Saturday 2/24/18

Revention Music Center

Houston, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 2/27/18

Raw Hide

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Friday 3/2/18

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, CA

Purchase

Saturday 3/3/18

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, CA

Purchase

Wednesday 3/7/18

Roseland Ballroom

Portland, OR

Sold Out

Thursday 3/8/18

Roseland Ballroom

Portland, OR

Sold Out

Tuesday 3/13/18

Midland Theatre

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Thursday 3/15/18

Marathon Music Works

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Friday 3/16/18

Joy Theatre

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Saturday 3/17/18

Roxy

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Sunday 3/18/18

The Fillmore

Charlotte, NC

Purchase