AEW 2020

access

AEW Super VIP Experience

  • One (1) ringside ticket within the first three rows
  • Pose with the World Championship Belt
  • Have your photo taken by a professional photographer
  • Access to our exclusive VIP lounge before the event, featuring:
    • Complimentary appetizers
    • Cash Bar with two (2) drink tickets*
  • One (1) commemorative VIP merchandise item
  • One (1) commemorative VIP ticket and laminate
  • One (1) AEW event poster
  • Early entry with merchandise shopping
  • On-site event host

*Local liquor laws apply


Click your city for more details and pricing!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

AEW VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket
  • Access to our exclusive VIP lounge before the event, featuring:
    • Complimentary appetizers
    • Cash Bar with one (1) drink ticket*
  • One (1) commemorative VIP ticket and laminate
  • One AEW Event Poster
  • Early entry with merchandise shopping
  • On-site event host

*Local liquor laws apply


Merchandise offerings may vary by city. Click your city for more details and pricing!

Tour Dates FAQ

seamless

AEW Seamless Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket
  • One (1) commemorative VIP ticket and laminate
  • One AEW Event Poster
  • Early entry with merchandise shopping
  • On-site event host

Please note, this package is not available in Southaven, MS, Miami, FL, and Cleveland, OH.

Merchandise offerings may vary by city. Click your city for more details and pricing!

Tour Dates FAQ

hotel

Double or Nothing Travel Packages

  • One (1) night at the MGM Grand Hotel & Casino (Check-in: 5/23; Check-out: 5/24)
  • Two (2) AEW Super VIP Experience, VIP Experience, or reserved tickets to Double or Nothing at the MGM Grand Garden Arena on May 23rd
  • Two (2) Double or Nothing 2020 event t-shirts

Please note, Travel Packages are only available for Double or Nothing in Las Vegas on May 23, 2020.

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming AEW 2020 Dates

Wednesday 2/26/20

Silverstein Eye Center Arena

Kansas City, MO

Details

Saturday 2/29/20

Wintrust Arena

Chicago, IL

Details

Wednesday 3/4/20

1STBANK Center

Broomfield, CO

Details

Wednesday 3/11/20

Maverik Center

Salt Lake City, UT

Details

Wednesday 3/18/20

Blue Cross Arena

Rochester, NY

Details

Wednesday 3/25/20

Prudential Center

Newark, NJ

Details

Wednesday 4/1/20

Milwaukee Panther Arena

Milwaukee, WI

Details

Wednesday 4/8/20

Chaifetz Arena

St. Louis, MO

Details

Wednesday 4/15/20

Agganis Arena

Boston, MA

Details

Wednesday 4/22/20

The Liacouras Center

Philadelphia, PA

Details

Saturday 5/23/20

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, NV

Details

Wednesday 5/27/20

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Las Vegas, NV

Details

Past AEW 2020 Events

Wednesday 1/1/20

Daily's Place

Jacksonville, FL

Wednesday 1/8/20

Landers Center

Southaven, MS

Wednesday 1/15/20

Watsco Center

Miami, FL

Wednesday 1/29/20

Wolstein Center

Cleveland, OH

Wednesday 2/5/20

Von Braun Center

Huntsville, AL

Wednesday 2/12/20

HEB Center at Cedar Park

Austin, TX

Wednesday 2/19/20

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, GA