Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

AEW Tour

access

AEW Super VIP Experience

  • One (1) ringside ticket within the first three rows
  • Pose with the World Championship Belt
  • Have your photo taken by a professional photographer
  • Access to our exclusive VIP lounge before the event, featuring:
    • Complimentary appetizers
    • Cash Bar with two (2) drink tickets*
  • One (1) commemorative VIP merchandise item
  • One (1) commemorative VIP ticket and laminate
  • One (1) AEW event poster
  • Early entry with merchandise shopping
  • On-site event host

*Local liquor laws apply


Click your city for more details and pricing!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

AEW VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket
  • Access to our exclusive VIP lounge before the event, featuring:
    • Complimentary appetizers
    • Cash Bar with one (1) drink ticket*
  • One (1) commemorative VIP ticket and laminate
  • One AEW Event Poster
  • Early entry with merchandise shopping
  • On-site event host

*Local liquor laws apply


Merchandise offerings may vary by city. Click your city for more details and pricing!

Tour Dates FAQ

seamless

AEW Seamless Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket
  • One (1) commemorative VIP ticket and laminate
  • One AEW Event Poster
  • Early entry with merchandise shopping
  • On-site event host

Please note, this package is not available in Southaven, MS, Miami, FL, and Cleveland, OH.

Merchandise offerings may vary by city. Click your city for more details and pricing!

Tour Dates FAQ

Past AEW Tour Events

Wednesday 1/1/20

Daily's Place

Jacksonville, FL

Wednesday 1/8/20

Landers Center

Southaven, MS

Wednesday 1/15/20

Watsco Center

Miami, FL

Wednesday 1/29/20

Wolstein Center

Cleveland, OH

Wednesday 2/5/20

Von Braun Center

Huntsville, AL

Wednesday 2/12/20

HEB Center at Cedar Park

Austin, TX

Wednesday 2/19/20

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, GA

Wednesday 2/26/20

Silverstein Eye Center Arena

Kansas City, MO

Saturday 2/29/20

Wintrust Arena

Chicago, IL

Wednesday 3/4/20

1STBANK Center

Broomfield, CO

Wednesday 3/11/20

Maverik Center

Salt Lake City, UT

Wednesday 8/18/21

Fertitta Center

Houston, TX

Wednesday 8/25/21

Milwaukee Panther Arena

Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday 9/8/21

Agganis Arena

Boston, MA

Wednesday 9/15/21

Prudential Center

Newark, NJ

Wednesday 9/29/21

Blue Cross Arena

Rochester, NY

Wednesday 10/6/21

The Liacouras Center

Philadelphia, PA

Friday 11/5/21

Chaifetz Arena

St. Louis, MO