Andy Grammer Tour 2018

Andy Grammer had such a great time hosting fans on his last tour, he had to do it all again this Fall! Choose from three different pre-show experiences being offered, including a Backstage Experience featuring a backstage tour and a peek into Andy’s dressing room, the Meet & Greet Experience where you’ll take a photo with Andy, attend the pre-show party and more, and the Pre-Party Experience featuring a 2-song private performance from Andy, and much more!
Ultimate Andy Grammer Backstage Experience Andy Grammer Meet & Greet Experience 'Grammer Time' Pre-Party Experience Tour Dates FAQ
access

Ultimate Andy Grammer Backstage Experience

  • One (1) ticket to watch Andy Grammer’s set from a premium, private viewing location
  • Backstage tour with a visit to Andy Grammer’s dressing room prior to his arrival
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Andy Grammer
  • Invitation to the ‘Grammer Time’ pre-show party featuring:
    • 2-song private performance by Andy Grammer
    • Q&A session with Andy Grammer
    • Group photo directed by Andy Grammer to be featured on his Instagram Story
    • Cash bar*
  • Photo print of Andy Grammer with a personalized autograph to you from Andy Grammer
  • One (1) official copy of the evening’s setlist
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the public
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • On-site host
  • Extremely limited availability

*Local liquor laws apply

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Andy Grammer Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see Andy Grammer Live
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Andy Grammer
  • Invitation to the ‘Grammer Time’ pre-show party featuring:
    • 2-song private performance by Andy Grammer
    • Q&A session with Andy Grammer
    • Group photo directed by Andy Grammer to be featured on his Instagram Story
    • Cash bar*
  • One (1) photo print of Andy Grammer signed by Andy Grammer
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the public
  • On-site host

*Local liquor laws apply

Tour Dates FAQ

access

'Grammer Time' Pre-Party Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see Andy Grammer Live
  • Invitation to the ‘Grammer Time’ pre-show party featuring:
    • 2-song private performance by Andy Grammer
    • Q&A session with Andy Grammer
    • Group photo directed by Andy Grammer to be featured on his Instagram Story
    • Cash bar*
  • One (1) photo print of Andy Grammer signed by Andy Grammer
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the public
  • On-site host

*Local liquor laws apply
Please note, this package does not include an individual photo with Andy Grammer.

Tour Dates FAQ

Andy Grammer Tour Dates

Wednesday 10/24/18

Music Farm

Charleston, SC

Purchase

Thursday 10/25/18

Cone Denim Entertainment Center

Greensboro, NC

Purchase

Saturday 10/27/18

Minglewood Hall

Memphis, TN

Purchase

Sunday 10/28/18

The Jones Assembly

Oklahoma City, OK

Purchase

Tuesday 10/30/18

Slowdown

Omaha, NE

Purchase

Thursday 11/1/18

Knitting Factory Concert House

Boise, ID

Purchase

Friday 11/2/18

Washington State University

Pullman, WA

Purchase

Saturday 11/3/18

Harrah's Lake Tahoe South Shore Room

Stateline, NV

Purchase

Monday 11/5/18

Ace of Spades

Sacramento, CA

Purchase

Tuesday 11/6/18

House of Blues

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase

Thursday 11/8/18

House of Blues

Anaheim, CA

Purchase

Friday 11/9/18

Majestic Ventura Theater

Ventura, CA

Purchase

Saturday 11/10/18

Crescent Ballroom

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Monday 11/12/18

House of Blues

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 11/13/18

Emo's Alternative Lounge

Austin, TX

Purchase

Wednesday 11/14/18

House of Blues

Houston, TX

Purchase

Past Andy Grammer Tour 2018 Events

Friday 9/28/18

The Ritz Ybor

Tampa, FL

Sunday 9/30/18

Revolution

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Thursday 10/4/18

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Saturday 10/6/18

Star Pavilion at Ameristar Casino

Kansas City, MO

Sunday 10/7/18

The Castle Theater

Bloomington, IL

Tuesday 10/9/18

Barrymore Theatre

Madison, WI

Wednesday 10/10/18

Newport Music Hall

Columbus, OH

Friday 10/12/18

Carnegie Music Hall of Homestead

Munhall, PA

Saturday 10/13/18

Rec Room

Buffalo, NY

Sunday 10/14/18

Paramount Hudson Valley Theater

Peekskill, NY

Friday 10/19/18

Baltimore Soundstage

Baltimore, MD

Saturday 10/20/18

Jefferson Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Monday 10/22/18

The Queen

Wilmington, DE