Avenged Sevenfold End Of The World Tour 2018

Avenged Sevenfold has partnered with CID Entertainment to offer ‘Hail to the King’ and ‘A7X’ Experiences, and ‘Higher’ Seamless Experiences on tour. Featuring access to a backstage tour, an invitation to The Paradigm Lounge featuring Avenged Sevenfold memorabilia and more, the opportunity to play Avenged Sevenfold’s instruments, an exclusive A7X tour book including never-before-seen photos, and more.

The 'Hail to the King' Experience The 'A7X' Experience The 'Higher' Seamless Package Tour Dates FAQ
access

The 'Hail to the King' Experience

  • One (1) general admission pit ticket with early entry -OR- One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first two rows to see Avenged Sevenfold live
  • Exclusive access to a pre-show backstage tour led by one of the Avenged Sevenfold crew members
  • Group photo taken on the Avenged Sevenfold stage**
  • One (1) official show setlist signed by Avenged Sevenfold
  • Invitation to The Paradigm Lounge – an exclusive pre-show experience curated by A7X including:
    • Admittance to ‘The Stage’ – an immersive experience offering the opportunity to play Avenged Sevenfold’s instruments, take pictures with their memorabilia, view exclusive items from throughout the band’s history
    • Complimentary snacks
    • Private cash bar with one (1) drink ticket*
  • One (1) copy of ‘Unholy Confessions’, an exclusive A7X tour book featuring a retrospective of the band’s career including a collection of never-before-seen photos, with a forward from Avenged Sevenfold
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • On-site experience host

* Local liquor laws apply
** On stage photo does not include members of Avenged Sevenfold

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The 'A7X' Experience

  • One (1) general admission pit ticket with early entry -OR- One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first ten rows to see Avenged Sevenfold live
  • Invitation to The Paradigm Lounge – an exclusive pre-show lounge experience curated by A7X including:
    • Admittance to ‘The Stage’ – an immersive experience offering the opportunity to play Avenged Sevenfold’s instruments, take pictures with their memorabilia, view exclusive items from throughout the band’s history
    • Complimentary snacks
    • Private cash bar with one (1) drink ticket*
  • One (1) copy of ‘Unholy Confessions’, an exclusive A7X tour book featuring a retrospective of the band’s career including a collection of never-before-seen photos, with a forward from Avenged Sevenfold
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • On-site experience host

* Local liquor laws apply

Tour Dates FAQ

seamless

The 'Higher' Seamless Package

  • One (1) general admission pit ticket -OR- One (1) premium reserved ticket in the lower bowl to see Avenged Sevenfold live
  • One (1) copy of ‘Unholy Confessions’, an exclusive A7X tour book featuring a retrospective of the band’s career including a collection of never-before-seen photos, with a forward from Avenged Sevenfold
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • Dedicated check-in staff

Tour Dates FAQ

VIP PHOTOS

Avenged Sevenfold Tour Dates

Tuesday 7/17/18

Harbour Station

Saint John, NB

Purchase

Sunday 7/22/18

XFINITY Center

Mansfield, MA

Purchase

Wednesday 7/25/18

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Wantagh, NY

Purchase

Thursday 7/26/18

Xfinity Theatre

Hartford, CT

Purchase

Tuesday 7/31/18

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Purchase

Wednesday 8/1/18

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Purchase

Friday 8/3/18

KeyBank Pavilion

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Saturday 8/4/18

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Purchase

Monday 8/6/18

Blossom Music Center

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Tuesday 8/7/18

DTE Energy Music Theater

Clarkston, MI

Purchase

Thursday 8/9/18

Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Saturday 8/11/18

Hollywood Casino

Tinley Park, IL

Purchase

Sunday 8/12/18

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Thursday 8/16/18

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Friday 8/17/18

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase

Sunday 8/19/18

Isleta Amphitheater

Albuquerque, NM

Purchase

Tuesday 8/21/18

Mattress Firm Amphitheatre

Chula Vista, CA

Purchase

Wednesday 8/22/18

The Forum

Inglewood, CA

Sold Out

Friday 8/24/18

Concord Pavilion

Concord, CA

Purchase

Sunday 8/26/18

White River Amphitheatre

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Tuesday 8/28/18

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Thursday 8/30/18

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO

Purchase

Saturday 9/1/18

Starplex Pavilion

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Sunday 9/2/18

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Houston, TX

Purchase