Avenged Sevenfold Tour 2018

access

The 'Hail to the King' Experience

  • One (1) general admission floor ticket to see Avenged Sevenfold live
  • Early entry
  • Additional access to the ‘Hail to the King’ viewing area – a VIP-only elevated platform next to the soundboard for the Avenged Sevenfold performance
  • One (1) official show setlist signed by Avenged Sevenfold
  • Invitation to The Paradigm Lounge – an exclusive pre-show experience curated by A7X including:
    • Admittance to ‘The Stage’ – an immersive experience offering the opportunity to play Avenged Sevenfold’s instruments and take pictures with their memorabilia
    • Complimentary snacks
    • Private cash bar with one (1) drink ticket*
  • One (1) copy of ‘Unholy Confessions’, an exclusive A7X tour book featuring a retrospective of the band’s career including a collection of never-before-seen photos, with a foreword from Avenged Sevenfold
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping opportunity before doors to the public
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • On-site experience host

* Local liquor laws apply
** Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates

access

The 'A7X' Experience

  • One (1) general admission floor ticket -OR- One (1) premium reserved ticket in the lower bowl to see Avenged Sevenfold live
  • Early entry
  • Invitation to The Paradigm Lounge – an exclusive pre-show lounge experience curated by A7X including:
    • Admittance to ‘The Stage’ – an immersive experience offering the opportunity to play Avenged Sevenfold’s instruments and take pictures with their memorabilia
    • Complimentary snacks
    • Private cash bar*
  • One (1) copy of ‘Unholy Confessions’, an exclusive A7X tour book featuring a retrospective of the band’s career including a collection of never-before-seen photos, with a foreword from Avenged Sevenfold
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping opportunity before doors to the public
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • On-site experience host

* Local liquor laws apply
** Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates

seamless

The 'Higher' Seamless Package

  • One (1) general admission floor ticket -OR- One (1) premium reserved ticket in the lower bowl to see Avenged Sevenfold live
  • One (1) copy of ‘Unholy Confessions’, an exclusive A7X tour book featuring a retrospective of the band’s career including a collection of never-before-seen photos, with a foreword from Avenged Sevenfold
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • Dedicated check-in staff

* Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates

Upcoming Avenged Sevenfold Tour 2018 Events

Friday 1/12/18

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Sold Out

Sunday 1/14/18

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Sold Out

Tuesday 1/16/18

Santander Arena

Reading, PA

Sold Out

Wednesday 1/17/18

Bryce Jordan Center

State College, PA

Purchase

Friday 1/19/18

Videotron Centre

Quebec, QC

Sold Out

Sunday 1/21/18

Canadian Tire Centre

Ottawa, ON

Purchase

Monday 1/22/18

First Ontario Centre

Hamilton, ON

Purchase

Wednesday 1/24/18

Resch Center

Green Bay, WI

Purchase

Thursday 1/25/18

Peoria Civic Center

Peoria, IL

Purchase

Saturday 1/27/18

Denny Sanford Premier Center

Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase

Monday 1/29/18

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Purchase

Wednesday 1/31/18

Mississippi Coast Coliseum

Biloxi, MS

Purchase

Friday 2/2/18

Verizon Arena

Little Rock, AR

Purchase

Saturday 2/3/18

Ford Center

Evansville, IN

Purchase

Tuesday 2/6/18

InTrust Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Purchase

Thursday 2/8/18

Pinnacle Bank Arena

Lincoln, NE

Purchase

Friday 2/9/18

US Cellular Center

Cedar Rapids, IA

Purchase

Sunday 2/11/18

Fargodome

Fargo, ND

Purchase

Monday 2/12/18

MTS Centre

Winnipeg, MB

Purchase

Wednesday 2/14/18

SaskTel Centre

Saskatoon, SK

Purchase

Thursday 2/15/18

Rogers Place

Edmonton, AB

Sold Out

Saturday 2/17/18

Pacific Coliseum

Vancouver, BC

Purchase