Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Avi Kaplan Spring Tour 2020

Please note: Given the growing concern around COVID-19, we are postponing the I’ll Get By Tour until later this year. Our fan’s safety and that of our touring family is paramount during this time.

In recent days, it has become evident that we must work together to prevent further spread of this virus and unfortunately, that comes at the cost of postponing this tour.

We know music is an outlet in difficult times and are diligently working to reschedule these dates. Please stay tuned to Avi’s social channels and website for more information on the rescheduled dates.

Avi Kaplan Meet & Greet Experience Avi Kaplan Meet & Greet Experience UPGRADE Tour Dates
access

Avi Kaplan Meet & Greet Experience

  • General admission ticket
  • Meet & Greet and photo opportunity with Avi Kaplan
  • Private pre-show performance by Avi Kaplan
  • Limited-edition tour poster signed by Avi Kaplan
  • Early entry into the venue
  • Commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

Tour Dates

access

Avi Kaplan Meet & Greet Experience UPGRADE

  • Meet & Greet and photo opportunity with Avi Kaplan
  • Private pre-show performance by Avi Kaplan
  • Limited-edition tour poster signed by Avi Kaplan
  • Early entry into the venue
  • Commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

Please note, the Avi Kaplan Meet & Greet Experience Upgrade does not include a ticket to the show. You must have a ticket to the show in order to redeem the Meet & Greet Experience Upgrade.

Tour Dates

Past Avi Kaplan Spring Tour 2020 Events

Sunday 3/1/20

Terminal West

Atlanta, GA

Monday 3/2/20

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

Thursday 3/5/20

The Heights Theater

Houston, TX

Friday 3/6/20

04 Center

Austin, TX

Saturday 3/7/20

The Kessler Theater

Dallas, TX

Monday 3/9/20

Musical Instrument Museum

Phoenix, AZ

Thursday 3/12/20

Lodge Room

Los Angeles, CA

Friday 3/13/20

Swedish American Hall

San Francisco, CA

Saturday 3/14/20

Volcanic Theatre Pub

Bend, OR

Monday 3/16/20

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

Tuesday 3/17/20

Biltmore Cabaret

Vancouver, Canada

Wednesday 3/18/20

Neumos

Seattle, WA

Friday 3/20/20

The State Room

Salt Lake City, UT

Saturday 3/21/20

Gothic Theatre

Engelwood, CO

Monday 3/23/20

Slow Down

Omaha, NE

Tuesday 3/24/20

The Cedar Cultural Center

Minneapolis, MN

Thursday 3/26/20

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL

Friday 3/27/20

Grog Shop

Cleveland, OH

Saturday 3/28/20

The Great Hall

Toronto, Canada

Monday 3/30/20

ArtsRiot

Burlington, VT

Wednesday 4/1/20

Paradise Rock Club

Boston, MA

Thursday 4/2/20

The Bell House

Brooklyn, NY

Friday 4/3/20

Underground Arts

Philadelphia, PA

Saturday 4/4/20

U Street Music Hall

Washington, DC

Tuesday 4/7/20

Lincoln Theatre

Raleigh, NC

Wednesday 4/8/20

Visulite Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Thursday 4/9/20

The Basement East

Nashville, TN