Ben Folds Fall Solo Tour 2017

access

AMAA (Ask Me Almost Anything...About Music): A Ben Folds Master Class

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (5) rows with early venue entry to see Ben Folds live*
  • Master Class with Ben Folds**
  • Meet & greet/photo opportunity with Ben Folds
  • Access to Ben’s private, songs by-request ONLY, pre-show soundcheck experience
    • Pre-show access to a private cash bar***
    • Two (2) drink tickets
  • One (1) copy of Ben Folds’ ‘So There’ songbook
  • One (1) Ben Folds Fall 2017 lithograph
  • One (1) commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

*Seating varies per venue
**No piano experience will be necessary to enjoy the Master Class
***Local Liquor Laws Apply

Please click your city for pricing details! 

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The 'Luckiest' Fan: A Ben Folds Pre-Show Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (15) rows with early venue entry to see Ben Folds live*
  • Access to Ben’s private, songs by-request ONLY, pre-show soundcheck experience
    • Pre-show access to a private cash bar**
    • One (1) drink ticket
  • One (1) copy of Ben Folds’ ‘So There’ songbook
  • One (1) commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

*Seating varies per venue
**Local Liquor Laws Apply

Please click your city for pricing details! 

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Ben Folds Fall Solo Tour 2017 Events

Sunday 9/24/17

The Theatre at Ace Hotel

Los Angeles, CA

Sold Out

Tuesday 9/26/17

Crest Theatre

Sacramento, CA

Sold Out

Thursday 9/28/17

Roseland Theater

Portland, OR

Purchase

Friday 9/29/17

The Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA

Sold Out

Saturday 9/30/17

Vogue Theatre

Vancouver, BC

Purchase

Thursday 10/19/17

Count Basie Theatre

Red Bank, NJ

Purchase

Friday 10/20/17

The Fillmore

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Saturday 10/21/17

Kings Theatre

Brooklyn, NY

Sold Out

Sunday 10/22/17

Carnegie Music Hall of Homestead

Munhall, PA

Purchase

Tuesday 10/24/17

Phoenix Concert Theatre

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Thursday 10/26/17

Express Live!

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Friday 10/27/17

The Fillmore

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Saturday 10/28/17

Riviera Theatre

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Sunday 10/29/17

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids, MI

Sold Out

Wednesday 11/1/17

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Friday 11/3/17

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Saturday 11/4/17

Murat Theatre

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Sunday 11/5/17

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Tuesday 11/7/17

Jackson Prep Forenberry

Jackson, MS

Purchase

Friday 11/10/17

Florida Theatre

Jacksonville, FL

Purchase

Saturday 11/11/17

Ferguson Hall

Tampa, FL

Purchase

Sunday 11/12/17

Olympia Theatre at Gusman Center

Miami, FL

Purchase

Friday 1/19/18

Minneapolis Orchestra Hall

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Saturday 1/20/18

Minneapolis Orchestra Hall

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Past Ben Folds Fall Solo Tour 2017 Events

Sunday 8/27/17

Liberty Hall

Lawrence, KS

Monday 8/28/17

Cain's Ballroom

Tulsa, OK

Tuesday 8/29/17

Robinson Center Auditorium

Little Rock, AR

Thursday 8/31/17

Cox Capitol Theatre

Macon, GA

Friday 9/1/17

Jessye Norman Amphitheater

Augusta, GA

Thursday 9/14/17

House of Blues

Houston, TX

Friday 9/15/17

House of Blues

Dallas, TX

Saturday 9/16/17

The Aztec Theater

San Antonio, TX

Sunday 9/17/17

Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre

Austin, TX

Tuesday 9/19/17

Ogden Theatre

Denver, CO

Thursday 9/21/17

Rialto Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Friday 9/22/17

Marquee Theater

Tempe, AZ

Saturday 9/23/17

House of Blues

San Diego, CA