Ben Folds Summer Tour 2019

access

Ask Me (Almost) Anything..About Music and My Book

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (5) rows -or- general admission ticket with early entry to see Ben Folds live*
  • Meet & greet with Ben Folds
  • Photograph with Ben Folds
  • Ben Folds to personally sign a copy of his new memoir, A Dream About Lightning Bugs. A Life of Music and Cheap Lessons.
  • Conversation and excerpt reading by Ben from his new memoir
  • One (1) autographed copy of Ben’s memoir, A Dream About Lightning Bugs. A Life of Music and Cheap Lessons which debuted as a New York Times Best Seller.
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site concert host

*Seating may vary by venue.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The Pre-Show Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (15) rows -or- general admission ticket with early entry to see Ben Folds live*
  • Conversation and excerpt reading by Ben from his new memoir
  • One (1) autographed copy of Ben’s memoir, A Dream About Lightning Bugs. A Life of Music and Cheap Lessons which debuted as a New York Times Best Seller.
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site concert host

*Seating may vary by venue.

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Dates

Wednesday 9/18/19

Austin360 Amphitheater

Austin, TX

Details

Thursday 9/19/19

Verizon Theater

Grand Prairie, TX

Details

Thursday 10/17/19

Genessee Theatre

Waukegan, IL

Details

Friday 10/18/19

The Clyde Theatre

Fort Wayne, IN

Details

Saturday 10/19/19

Meyer Theatre

Green Bay, WI

Details

Sunday 10/20/19

The Sylvee

Madison, WI

Details

Wednesday 10/23/19

Kalamazoo State Theatre

Kalamazoo, MI

Details

Thursday 10/24/19

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Details

Past Dates

Sunday 7/28/19

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Tuesday 7/30/19

Anthem

Washington, DC

Thursday 8/1/19

Pier 17 at South Street

New York, NY

Friday 8/2/19

Stone Pony Summerstage

Asbury Park, NJ

Saturday 8/3/19

Rockland Trust Bank

Boston, MA

Sunday 8/4/19

Bold Point Park

East Providence, RI

Tuesday 8/6/19

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday 8/8/19

Metro Credit Amphitheatre

Charlotte, NC

Friday 8/9/19

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Saturday 8/10/19

Lawn at White River

Indianapolis, IN

Sunday 8/11/19

Meadowbrook Amphitheater

Detroit, MI

Wednesday 8/14/19

Surly Brewing Company

Minneapolis, MN

Thursday 8/15/19

Water Works Park

Des Moines, IA

Friday 8/16/19

Starlight Amphitheatre

Kansas City, MO

Thursday 9/5/19

Kettlehouse Amphitheater

Bonner, MT

Friday 9/6/19

Marymoor Park

Seattle, WA

Saturday 9/7/19

Edgefield Amphitheater

Troutdale, OR

Sunday 9/8/19

Ford Idaho Center

Nampa, ID

Tuesday 9/10/19

The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday 9/11/19

Golden 1 Center

Sacramento, CA

Friday 9/13/19

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

Saturday 9/14/19

Five Point Amphitheater

Irvine, CA

Sunday 9/15/19

Greek Theatre

Los Angeles, CA