Ben Folds Orchestral Tour 2019

access

A Ben Folds Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (5) rows with early venue entry to see Ben Folds live
  • Meet & greet/photo opportunity with Ben Folds
  • One (1) limited-edition photograph taken and autographed by Ben Folds
  • Invitation to the AMAA (Ask Me Anything….About Music) Master Class with Ben Folds
  • One (1) limited-edition ‘Free Coffee’ mug
  • One (1) commemorative ticket
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

Tour Dates FAQ

access

AMAA (Ask Me Anything...About Music): A Ben Folds Master Class

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (15) rows with early venue entry to see Ben Folds live
  • Invitation to the AMAA (Ask Me Anything….About Music) Master Class with Ben Folds
  • One (1) limited-edition ‘Free Coffee’ mug
  • One (1) commemorative ticket
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

Tour Dates FAQ

Ben Folds Tour Dates

Thursday 2/13/20

Powell Hall

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Friday 2/14/20

Powell Hall

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Wednesday 2/19/20

Marcus Center for the Arts

Milwaukee, WI

Pre Sale

Saturday 2/22/20

The Museum of Art Peristyle Theatre

Toledo, OH

Pre Sale 7/29

Saturday 5/2/20

Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall

Fort Myers, FL

Pre Sale

Friday 5/8/20

Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre

Rochester, NY

Purchase

Past Ben Folds Orchestral Tour 2019 Events

Friday 3/22/19

Verizon Hall

Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday 4/9/19

Abravanel Hall

Salt Lake City, UT

Friday 4/26/19

Tennessee Performing Arts Center

Nashville, TN

Saturday 4/27/19

Tennessee Performing Arts Center

Nashville, TN

Sunday 4/28/19

Tennessee Performing Arts Center

Nashville, TN

Saturday 6/22/19

Koka Booth Amphitheatre

Cary, NC

Friday 6/28/19

Atlanta Symphony Hall

Atlanta, GA

Saturday 6/29/19

Schaefer Center for the Performing Arts

Boone, NC