Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Bob Weir & Wolf Bros Tour

A Note from Bob Weir & Wolf Bros:

Out of an abundance of caution we are cancelling the remaining Bob Weir and Wolf Bros tour dates for the remainder of 2020. The health, well-being and safety of everyone in our live music community continues to be our priority.  We thank you for your continued understanding, support and love.  We can’t wait to get back on the road performing for all of you as soon as we safely can!

In the meantime, be good to yourselves – and to each other. Help a neighbor.  Find a way to pay it forward. We are all in this together.  Let there be songs to fill the air.  See y’all soon.

Bob, Don and Jay

Tour Dates FAQ
access

Bob Weir and Wolf Bros Enhanced Fan Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket to see Bob Weir and Wolf Bros live
  • Invitation to attend soundcheck
  • Two (2) drink tickets*
  • One (1) exclusive to VIP guests, screen-printed poster signed and numbered by the poster artist
  • One (1) premium merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative show ticket
  • Early venue entry and crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site experience host

*Local liquor laws apply
**Package details may vary by venue.

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Bob Weir & Wolf Bros Tour Events

Friday 2/28/20

The Fillmore Miami Beach

Miami Beach, FL

Saturday 2/29/20

Bob Carr Theater

Orlando, FL

Sunday 3/1/20

Jannus Live

St. Petersburg, FL

Tuesday 3/3/20

Durham Performing Arts Center

Durham, NC

Wednesday 3/4/20

Thomas Wolfe Auditorium

Asheville, NC

Friday 3/6/20

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Saturday 3/7/20

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Sunday 3/8/20

Palace Theatre

Louisville, KY

Tuesday 3/10/20

The Fillmore

Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday 3/11/20

Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Saturday 3/14/20

Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland

Kansas City, MO

Sunday 3/15/20

Orpheum

Omaha, NE

Tuesday 3/17/20

Hoyt Sherman Place

Des Moines, IA

Wednesday 3/18/20

Stifel Theatre

St. Louis, MO

Friday 3/20/20

Roxian Theatre

McKees Rock, PA

Saturday 3/21/20

Palace Theatre

Columbus, OH

Monday 3/23/20

Palace Theatre

Albany, NY

Tuesday 3/24/20

Landmark Theatre

Syracuse, NY

Wednesday 3/25/20

Flynn Theatre

Burlington, VT