Bob Weir and Wolf Bros Fall Tour 2018

Don’t miss Bob Weir and Wolf Bros featuring Bob Weir, Don Was, and Jay Lane exploring songs of Grateful Dead and more.

VIP Packages are on sale now.

Tour Dates FAQ
access

Bob Weir and Wolf Bros Enhanced Fan Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (10) rows to see Bob Weir and Wolf Bros live
  • Invitation to attend soundcheck
  • Two (2) drink tickets*
  • One (1) show specific, exclusive to VIP guests, screen-printed poster signed and numbered by the poster artist
  • One (1) premium merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative show ticket
  • Early venue entry and crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site experience host

*Local liquor laws apply
**Package details may vary by venue. Click your city for more details!

Tour Dates FAQ

Bob Weir and Wolf Bros Tour Dates

Wednesday 10/24/18

The Wilma

Missoula, MT

Purchase

Friday 10/26/18

Delta Hall

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Saturday 10/27/18

Kiva Auditorium

Albuquerque, NM

Purchase

Monday 10/29/18

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO

Purchase

Wednesday 10/31/18

The Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Sold Out

Thursday 11/1/18

Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Monday 11/5/18

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Sold Out

Tuesday 11/6/18

Palace Theatre

Louisville, KY

Purchase

Thursday 11/8/18

Landmark Theatre

Syracuse, NY

Purchase

Friday 11/9/18

Capitol Theatre

Port Chester, NY

Purchase

Saturday 11/10/18

Capitol Theatre

Port Chester, NY

Sold Out

Monday 11/12/18

Warner Theater

Washington, D.C.

Sold Out

Tuesday 11/13/18

The Fillmore Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Thursday 11/15/18

Boch Center Wang Theatre

Boston, MA

Purchase

Friday 11/16/18

Boch Center Wang Theatre

Boston, MA

Sold Out

Sunday 11/18/18

Beacon Theater

New York, NY

Sold Out

Monday 11/19/18

Beacon Theater

New York, NY

Purchase

Past Bob Weir and Wolf Bros Fall Tour 2018 Events

Tuesday 10/16/18

Grand Sierra Resort & Casino

Reno, NV

Thursday 10/18/18

The Theatre at Ace Hotel

Los Angeles, CA

Saturday 10/20/18

Arlington Theatre

Santa Barbara, CA

Monday 10/22/18

Keller Auditorium

Portland, OR

Tuesday 10/23/18

Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA