Bob Weir and Wolf Bros Tour

Don’t miss Bob Weir and Wolf Bros featuring Bob Weir, Don Was, and Jay Lane exploring songs of Grateful Dead and more. Enhanced Fan Experiences are available and include a premium concert ticket, access to soundcheck, an exclusive poster, commemorative show ticket, and drink tickets.

Tour Dates FAQ
access

Bob Weir and Wolf Bros Enhanced Fan Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket to see Bob Weir and Wolf Bros live
  • Invitation to attend soundcheck
  • Two (2) drink tickets*
  • One (1) exclusive to VIP guests, screen-printed poster signed and numbered by the poster artist
  • One (1) premium merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative show ticket
  • Early venue entry and crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site experience host

*Local liquor laws apply
**Package details may vary by venue.

Tour Dates FAQ

Bob Weir and Wolf Bros Tour Dates

Tuesday 10/13/20

Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland

Kansas City, MO

Wednesday 10/14/20

Orpheum

Omaha, NE

Friday 10/16/20

Hoyt Sherman Place

Des Moines, IA

Saturday 10/17/20

Stifel Theatre

St. Louis, MO

Tuesday 10/20/20

Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Wednesday 10/21/20

Roxian Theatre

McKees Rock, PA

Saturday 10/24/20

Palace Theatre

Columbus, OH

Sunday 10/25/20

Landmark Theatre

Syracuse, NY

Monday 10/26/20

Flynn Theatre

Burlington, VT

Wednesday 10/28/20

Palace Theatre

Albany, NY

Past Bob Weir and Wolf Bros Tour Events

Friday 2/28/20

The Fillmore Miami Beach

Miami Beach, FL

Saturday 2/29/20

Bob Carr Theater

Orlando, FL

Sunday 3/1/20

Jannus Live

St. Petersburg, FL

Tuesday 3/3/20

Durham Performing Arts Center

Durham, NC

Wednesday 3/4/20

Thomas Wolfe Auditorium

Asheville, NC

Friday 3/6/20

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Saturday 3/7/20

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Sunday 3/8/20

Palace Theatre

Louisville, KY

Tuesday 3/10/20

The Fillmore

Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday 3/11/20

Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Saturday 3/14/20

Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland

Kansas City, MO

Sunday 3/15/20

Orpheum

Omaha, NE

Tuesday 3/17/20

Hoyt Sherman Place

Des Moines, IA

Wednesday 3/18/20

Stifel Theatre

St. Louis, MO

Friday 3/20/20

Roxian Theatre

McKees Rock, PA

Saturday 3/21/20

Palace Theatre

Columbus, OH

Monday 3/23/20

Palace Theatre

Albany, NY

Tuesday 3/24/20

Landmark Theatre

Syracuse, NY

Wednesday 3/25/20

Flynn Theatre

Burlington, VT