Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros Spring Tour 2022

Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros are back featuring the Wolfpack, and On Location & CID Entertainment are coming along to enhance your fan experience this Spring! VIP packages include premium reserved ticket with an invitation to soundcheck, an exclusive VIP poster and more.

Tour Dates
access

Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros Enhanced Fan Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket to see Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros live
  • Invitation to attend soundcheck
  • Two (2) drink tickets*
  • One (1) exclusive to VIP guests, screen-printed poster, signed and numbered by the poster artist
  • One (1) premium merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative show ticket
  • Early venue entry and crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site experience host

*Local liquor laws apply

Package details may vary by venue

Tour Dates

Upcoming Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros Spring Tour 2022 Events

Wednesday 3/9/22

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Details

Thursday 3/10/22

Orpheum Theatre - Memphis

Memphis, TN

Details

Monday 3/14/22

Orpheum Theater - Wichita

Wichita, KS

Details

Tuesday 3/15/22

Arvest Bank Theatre At The Midland

Kansas City, MO

Details

Thursday 3/17/22

Riverside Theater

Milwaukee, WI

Details

Friday 3/18/22

Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Details

Saturday 3/19/22

Brown County Music Center

Nashville, IN

Details

Monday 3/21/22

Palace Theatre - Columbus

Columbus, OH

Details

Thursday 3/24/22

Thomas Wolfe Auditorium

Asheville, NC

Details

Friday 3/25/22

Tivoli Theatre

Chattanooga, TN

Details

Saturday 3/26/22

Durham Performing Arts Center

Durham, NC

Details

Tuesday 3/29/22

Roxian Theatre

Pittsburgh, PA

Details

Wednesday 3/30/22

Landmark Theatre, Syracuse

Syracuse, NY

Details