Brantley Gilbert Take It Outside Tour 2016

Brantley Gilbert Take It Outside Tour 2016

Brantley Gilbert has always pushed the edge when it comes to his music, and his 2016 Take It Outside Tour will find the renegade star taking the country music world by storm and hitting amphitheaters all across the country. “This is why I do this,” Gilbert says. “To take it to the people. I want to rock hard and tell the truth and see it in their eyes. My fans know what I’m talking about, and they come for that reason.”

We’re excited to partner once again with Brantley Gilbert and offer The ‘Take It Outside’ VIP Experience, which includes access to a pre-show acoustic performance and Q&A Session from Brantley, exclusive merchandise and much more!

Click here for more details about the Brantley Gilbert 2017 Tour!

Brantley_BO_Button

The 'Take It Outside' VIP Experience The 'Take It Outside' VIP Experience UPGRADE Tour Dates FAQ
access

The 'Take It Outside' VIP Experience

  • One (1) Premium Reserved ticket in the first 15 rows -OR- one (1) GA ticket in the pit*
  • Exclusive Brantley Gilbert pre-show acoustic performance
  • Q&A with Brantley Gilbert
  • Invitation to a pre-show party in the ‘BG Nation’ VIP Lounge with cash bar** and complimentary appetizers
  • Limited edition Brantley Gilbert screen printed poster
  • Exclusive Brantley Gilbert merchandise gift
  • VIP laminate
  • On-site concert host

*Venue seating configurations can vary market-by-market. Please note General Admission sections are non-reserved (Standing Room Only)

**Local Liquor Laws Apply

Please note, packages do not include a meet & greet with Brantley Gilbert. 

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The 'Take It Outside' VIP Experience UPGRADE

  • Exclusive Brantley Gilbert pre-show acoustic performance
  • Q&A with Brantley Gilbert
  • Invitation to a pre-show party in the ‘BG Nation’ VIP Lounge with cash bar* and complimentary appetizers
  • Limited edition Brantley Gilbert screen printed poster
  • Exclusive Brantley Gilbert merchandise gift
  • VIP laminate
  • On-site concert host

*Local Liquor Laws Apply

**PLEASE NOTE: THIS UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW IN ORDER TO REDEEM THE VIP PACKAGE ELEMENTS.

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Brantley Gilbert Take It Outside Tour 2016 Events

Thursday 6/2/16

XFINITY Center

Mansfield, MA

Friday 6/3/16

The XFINITY Theatre

Hartford, CT

Saturday 6/11/16

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Maryland Heights, MO

Sunday 6/12/16

Providence Medical Center Amphitheater

Bonner Springs, KS

Friday 6/17/16

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Saturday 6/18/16

P.N.C Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Sunday 6/19/16

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Thursday 6/23/16

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Friday 6/24/16

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Saturday 6/25/16

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Birmingham, AL

Sunday 6/26/16

The Wharf Amphitheatre

Orange Beach, AL

Friday 7/8/16

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Darien Center, NY

Saturday 7/9/16

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Chicago, IL

Friday 7/22/16

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

Saturday 7/23/16

San Manuel Amphitheatre

San Bernardino, CA

Sunday 7/24/16

Sleep Train Amphitheatre

San Diego, CA

Sunday 7/31/16

Toyota Amphitheatre

Wheatland, CA

Friday 8/5/16

Isleta Amphitheater

Albuquerque, NM

Saturday 8/6/16

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

Friday 8/19/16

Klipsch Music Center

Noblesville, IN

Saturday 8/20/16

First Niagara Pavilion

Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday 8/21/16

The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Scranton, PA

Friday 8/26/16

Lakewood Amphitheater

Atlanta, GA

Saturday 8/27/16

Midflorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tampa, FL

Sunday 8/28/16

Perfect Vodka Amphitheater

West Palm Beach, FL

Thursday 9/8/16

Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square

New Orleans, LA

Friday 9/9/16

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Houston, TX

Saturday 9/10/16

Gexa Energy Pavilion

Dallas, TX

Friday 9/23/16

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Saturday 9/24/16

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston, MI

Thursday 10/13/16

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Friday 10/14/16

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Saturday 10/15/16

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO