Brett Dennen Lets… Tour 2018

access

'Wild Child' VIP Experience

  • One (1) general admission floor ticket to see Brett Dennen
  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • Individual photo with Brett Dennen
  • Invitation to a group pre-show event with Brett Dennen featuring:
    • 2-song acoustic performance by Brett
    • Q&A session with Brett Dennen
    • One (1) complimentary drink during the pre-show event*
  • One (1) limited edition postcard print, autographed by Brett Dennen
  • One (1) Dennen Vacationer custom wine chiller bottle wrap
  • One (1) commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping

*Local liquor laws apply
Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

'Wild Child' VIP Experience Upgrade

  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • Individual photo with Brett Dennen
  • Invitation to a group pre-show event with Brett Dennen featuring:
    • 2-song acoustic performance by Brett
    • Q&A session with Brett Dennen
    • One (1) complimentary drink during the pre-show event*
  • One (1) limited edition postcard print, autographed by Brett Dennen
  • One (1) Dennen Vacationer custom wine chiller bottle wrap
  • One (1) commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping

*Local liquor laws apply
Please click your city for pricing details!

Wild Child VIP Upgrades will be available to purchase on January 12 at 12PM ET. Please note, VIP Upgrade does not include a ticket to see Brett Dennen live in concert. To purchase a Brett Dennen concert ticket, please visit: https://brettdennen.live/

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Brett Dennen Lets… Tour 2018 Events

Thursday 2/22/18

Heights Theatre

Houston, TX

Friday 2/23/18

Kessler Theatre

Dallas, TX

Monday 2/26/18

Headliners Music Hall

Louisville, KY

Tuesday 2/27/18

City Winery Nashville

Nashville, TN

Wednesday 2/28/18

Visulite Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Thursday 3/1/18

Terminal West

Atlanta, GA

Friday 3/2/18

Grey Eagle

Asheville, NC

Saturday 3/3/18

Haw River Ballroom

Saxapahaw, NC

Monday 3/5/18

Baltimore Soundstage

Baltimore, MD

Wednesday 3/7/18

Higher Ground Ballroom

South Burlington, VT

Thursday 3/8/18

Infinity Hall

Hartford, CT

Friday 3/9/18

Port City Music Hall

Portland, ME

Saturday 3/10/18

Somerville Theatre

Boston, MA

Monday 3/12/18

The Ark

Ann Arbor, MI

Tuesday 3/13/18

Castle Theatre

Bloomington, IL

Wednesday 3/14/18

Majestic Theatre

Madison, WI

Thursday 3/15/18

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL

Friday 3/16/18

Wooly's

Des Moines, IA

Monday 3/19/18

Egyptian Theatre

Boise, ID

Tuesday 3/20/18

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Wednesday 3/21/18

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

Thursday 3/22/18

JaM Cellars Ballroom

Napa, CA

Friday 3/23/18

The Fillmore

San Francisco, CA

Saturday 3/24/18

Belly Up

Solana Beach, CA

Sunday 3/25/18

Belly Up

Solana Beach, CA