Brett Dennen Tour 2020

access

Brett Dennen Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket
  • Early entry into the venue
  • Meet & Greet with Brett Dennen
  • Photo opportunity with Brett Dennen
  • Pre-show acoustic performance by Brett
  • Q&A with Brett Dennen
  • Limited-edition poster signed by Brett Dennen
  • Commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

 

Ticket type may vary by venue


Brett Dennen Meet & Greet Experience: $99 USD / 129 CAD per package


 

Tour Dates

Upcoming Brett Dennen Tour 2020 Events

Tuesday 3/31/20

City Winery

Nashville, TN

Details

Thursday 4/2/20

Terra Fermata

Stuart, FL

Purchase

Friday 4/3/20

North Beach Bandshell

Miami Beach, FL

Purchase

Saturday 4/4/20

Jannus Live

St. Petersburg, FL

Purchase

Sunday 4/5/20

Ocean Deck

Daytona Beach, FL

Purchase

Tuesday 4/7/20

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Thursday 4/9/20

The Fillmore - Silver Spring

Silver Spring, MD

Purchase

Friday 4/10/20

College Street Music Hall

New Haven, CT

Purchase

Saturday 4/11/20

The Fillmore

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Monday 4/13/20

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY

Purchase

Wednesday 4/15/20

Ridgefield Playhouse

Ridgefield, CT

Purchase

Thursday 4/16/20

AURA

Portland, ME

Purchase

Friday 4/17/20

Club Soda

Montreal, QC

Purchase

Saturday 4/18/20

Phoenix Concert Theatre

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Sunday 4/19/20

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Tuesday 4/21/20

Saint Andrew's Hall

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Thursday 4/23/20

Vic Theatre

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Friday 4/24/20

First Avenue

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Saturday 4/25/20

Slowdown

Omaha, NE

Purchase

Sunday 4/26/20

The Pageant

St. Louis, MI

Purchase