Brett Dennen Fall Tour 2018

access

'Here's Looking At You Kid' Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission Brett Dennen ticket with early entry for a premium concert view
  • Individual photo with Brett Dennen
  • Invitation to a group pre-show event with Brett Dennen featuring:
    • 2-song acoustic performance by Brett
    • Q&A session with Brett Dennen
    • Cash bar during the pre-show event*
  • One (1) limited edition postcard print, autographed by Brett Dennen
  • One (1) commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the public

*Local liquor laws apply
Package details and pricing vary per city. Select your city for more details!

Tour Dates FAQ

Brett Dennen Tour Dates

Friday 11/16/18

Turner Hall Ballroom

Milwaukee, WI

Sold Out

Sunday 11/18/18

Cedar Cultural Center

Minneapolis, MN

Sold Out

Past Brett Dennen Fall Tour 2018 Events

Thursday 11/1/18

The Georgia Theatre

Athens, GA

Friday 11/2/18

Ponte Vedra Concert Hall

Ponte Vedra, FL

Saturday 11/3/18

Charleston Music Hall

Charleston, SC

Sunday 11/4/18

Brooklyn Arts Center

Wilmington, NC

Tuesday 11/6/18

Jefferson Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Wednesday 11/7/18

World Cafe Live

Philadelphia, PA

Thursday 11/8/18

Irving Plaza

New York, NY

Friday 11/9/18

Troy Savings Bank Music Hall

Troy, NY

Saturday 11/10/18

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Monday 11/12/18

The Great Hall

Toronto, ON

Tuesday 11/13/18

Mr. Small's Theatre

Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday 11/14/18

Stuart's Opera House

Nelsonville, OH