Brett Young on Thomas Rhett’s Life Changes Tour 2018

Brett Young is once again partnering with CID Entertainment to offer ‘The Brett Young VIP Experience’ on his supporting run with Thomas Rhett’s ‘Life Changes’ tour in 2018. VIP Experiences include a pre show performance, an invitation to the pre-show experience featuring an acoustic performance and Q&A with Brett, and more.

The Brett Young VIP Experience Tour Dates FAQ
access

The Brett Young VIP Experience

  • One (1) Premium Reserved ticket -OR- One (1) General Admission Pit Ticket to see Brett Young live on Thomas Rhett’s ‘Life Changes’ tour
  • Invitation to the pre-show Brett Young VIP experience including:
    • Two-song acoustic performance by Brett Young
    • Q&A with Brett Young
  • One (1) Brett Young merchandise gift
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity

Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

Thomas Rhett and Brett Young Tour Dates

Thursday 9/13/18

Cross Insurance Center

Bangor, ME

Purchase

Friday 9/14/18

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Purchase

Saturday 9/15/18

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Purchase

Thursday 9/20/18

Dunkin Donuts Center

Providence, RI

Purchase

Friday 9/21/18

OnCenter War Memorial

Syracuse, NY

Purchase

Saturday 9/22/18

SNHU Arena

Manchester, NH

Sold Out

Thursday 9/27/18

Bryce Jordan Center

State College, PA

Purchase

Friday 9/28/18

Charleston Civic Center

Charleston, WV

Purchase

Saturday 9/29/18

John Paul Jones Arena

Charlottesville, VA

Purchase

Thursday 10/4/18

Rupp Arena

Lexington, KY

Purchase

Friday 10/5/18

Allen County War Memorial

Fort Wayne, IN

Purchase

Saturday 10/6/18

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Sold Out

Thursday 10/11/18

Verizon Arena

Little Rock, AR

Purchase

Friday 10/12/18

Chesapeake Energy Arena

Oklahoma City, OK

Purchase

Saturday 10/13/18

Pinnacle Bank Arena

Lincoln, NE

Purchase

Thursday 10/18/18

Matthew Knight Arena

Eugene, OR

Purchase

Friday 10/19/18

Ford Idaho Center Arena

Boise, ID

Purchase

Saturday 10/20/18

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Thursday 10/25/18

Honda Center

Anaheim, CA

Sold Out

Friday 10/26/18

The Forum

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Saturday 10/27/18

Golden 1 Center

Sacramento, CA

Sold Out

Past Brett Young on Thomas Rhett’s Life Changes Tour 2018 Events

Thursday 4/5/18

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Friday 4/6/18

United Supermarkets Arena

Lubbock, TX

Saturday 4/7/18

Pan American Center

Las Cruces, NM

Thursday 4/19/18

James Brown Arena

Augusta, GA

Friday 4/20/18

Daily's Place

Jacksonville, FL

Thursday 5/3/18

Alerus Center

Grand Forks, ND

Friday 5/4/18

Bismarck Event Center

Bismarck, ND

Thursday 5/17/18

CAJUNDOME

Lafayette, LA

Friday 5/18/18

CenturyLink Center

Bossier City, LA