Brett Young Fall Tour 2018

access

The 'Here Tonight' VIP Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry -or- one (1) premium reserved ticket to see Brett Young live
  • Invitation to a 2-song pre show acoustic performance by Brett Young
  • Q&A with Brett Young
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by Brett
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Brett Young Fall Tour 2018 Events

Friday 11/16/18

Royal Oak Music Theatre

Royal Oak, MI

Saturday 11/17/18

Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park

Northfield, OH

Sunday 11/18/18

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO

Thursday 11/29/18

The Fillmore

Charlotte, NC

Friday 11/30/18

Township Auditorium

Columbia, SC

Saturday 12/1/18

House of Blues

Myrtle Beach, SC

Sunday 12/2/18

House of Blues

Orlando, FL

Thursday 12/6/18

Palace Theatre

Albany, NY

Friday 12/7/18

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Saturday 12/8/18

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Sunday 12/9/18

Playstation Theater

New York, NY

Friday 12/14/18

Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre

Atlanta, GA

Saturday 12/15/18

Palace Theatre

Louisville, KY

Sunday 12/16/18

Arvest Bank Theatre At The Midland

Kansas City, MO