Caamp Tour 2019

Get access to merchandise shopping and secure a great spot to watch the show before doors open to the public, take home a limited edition tour poster signed by the band, and more!

Caamp Early Entry Package pre sale starts May 13 at 10am local. Public on sale is May 17 at 10am local.

Tour Dates
access

Caamp Early Entry Package

  • General admission ticket
  • VIP early entry to the venue
  • Limited-edition tour poster signed by Taylor, Evan, and Matt
  • Exclusive Caamp enamel pin set
  • Commemorative Caamp laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public

Tour Dates

Caamp Tour Dates

Tuesday 9/24/19

Neighborhood Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Details

Thursday 9/26/19

Georgia Theatre

Athens, GA

Details

Wednesday 10/9/19

White Oak Music Hall

Houston, TX

Details

Friday 10/11/19

Granada Theatre

Dallas, TX

Details

Tuesday 10/15/19

The Crescent Ballroom

Phoenix, AZ

Details

Wednesday 10/16/19

The Fonda Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Friday 10/18/19

The Observatory

Santa Ana, CA

Details

Saturday 10/19/19

Belly Up Tavern

Solana Beach, CA

Details

Monday 10/21/19

The Fillmore

San Francisco, CA

Details

Wednesday 10/23/19

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

Details

Thursday 10/24/19

The Showbox

Seattle, WA

Details

Friday 11/1/19

The Rialto

Bozeman, MT

Details

Saturday 11/2/19

The Wilma

Missoula, MT

Details

Monday 11/4/19

Knitting Factory Concert House

Boise, ID

Details

Tuesday 11/5/19

The Depot

Salt Lake City, UT

Details

Friday 11/8/19

Ogden Theatre

Denver, CO

Details

Tuesday 11/12/19

The Waiting Room

Omaha, NE

Details

Wednesday 11/13/19

First Avenue

Minneapolis, MN

Details

Friday 11/15/19

Turner Hall Ballroom

Milwaukee, WI

Details

Saturday 11/16/19

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL

Details

Sunday 11/17/19

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL

Details

Tuesday 11/19/19

The Basement East

Nashville, TN

Details

Wednesday 11/20/19

The Basement East

Nashville, TN

Details

Friday 11/22/19

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA

Details

Saturday 11/23/19

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Details

Sunday 11/24/19

The Orange Peel

Asheville, NC

Details

Tuesday 12/3/19

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Details

Thursday 12/5/19

Theatre Fairmount

Montreal, QC

Details

Friday 12/6/19

Royale

Boston, MA

Details

Saturday 12/7/19

Royale

Boston, MA

Details

Tuesday 12/10/19

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY

Details

Wednesday 12/11/19

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY

Details

Friday 12/13/19

Union Transfer

Philadelphia, PA

Details

Saturday 12/14/19

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Details

Sunday 12/15/19

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Details