Caamp Tour 2020

Get access to merchandise shopping and secure a great spot to watch the show before doors open to the public, take home a limited edition tour poster signed by the band, and more! Caamp Early Entry Packages are on sale now!

Tour Dates
access

Caamp Early Entry Package

  • General admission ticket
  • VIP early entry to the venue
  • Limited-edition tour poster signed by Taylor, Evan, and Matt
  • Exclusive Caamp enamel pin set
  • Commemorative Caamp laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public

 

Tour Dates

Caamp Tour Dates

Monday 6/1/20

Madison Theater

Covington, KY

Details

Tuesday 7/7/20

The Truman

Kansas City, MO

Details

Wednesday 7/8/20

Rose Park

Columbia, MO

Details

Friday 7/10/20

Mishawaka Amphitheatre

Bellvue, CO

Details

Saturday 7/11/20

Mishawaka Amphitheatre

Bellvue, CO

Details

Tuesday 7/14/20

Belly Up Aspen

Aspen, CO

Details

Thursday 7/16/20

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Details

Saturday 7/18/20

Sandy City Amphitheater

Sandy, UT

Details

Sunday 7/19/20

KettleHouse Amphitheater

Bonner, MT

Details

Tuesday 7/21/20

Emerson Center Lawn

Bozeman, MT

Details

Thursday 7/23/20

Britt Pavilion

Jacksonville, OR

Details

Friday 7/24/20

McMenamins Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

Details

Saturday 7/25/20

Marymoor Park

Redmond, WA

Details

Tuesday 8/4/20

The Chicken Box

Nantucket, MA

Details

Wednesday 8/5/20

The Chicken Box

Nantucket, MA

Details

Tuesday 8/11/20

Elevation at The Intersection

Grand Rapids, MI

Details

Wednesday 8/12/20

Mr. Smalls Theatre

Millvale, PA

Details

Friday 8/14/20

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO

Details

Saturday 8/15/20

Headliners Music Hall

Louisville, KY

Details

Monday 8/17/20

Rams Head Live

Baltimore, MD

Details

Tuesday 8/18/20

Asbury Lanes

Asbury Park, NJ

Details

Wednesday 8/19/20

Fete Music Hall

Providence, RI

Details

Friday 8/21/20

Higher Ground Ballroom

Burlington, VT

Details

Saturday 8/22/20

Higher Ground Ballroom

Burlington, VT

Details

Sunday 8/23/20

State Theatre

Portland, ME

Details

Tuesday 8/25/20

Wescott Theater

Syracuse, NY

Details

Wednesday 8/26/20

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

Details

Friday 8/28/20

Majestic Theatre

Detroit, MI

Details

Saturday 8/29/20

The Sylvee

Madison, WI

Details

Sunday 8/30/20

The Vogue

Indianapolis, IN

Details

Past Caamp Tour 2020 Events

Tuesday 9/24/19

Neighborhood Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Thursday 9/26/19

Georgia Theatre

Athens, GA

Wednesday 10/9/19

White Oak Music Hall

Houston, TX

Friday 10/11/19

Granada Theatre

Dallas, TX

Tuesday 10/15/19

The Crescent Ballroom

Phoenix, AZ

Wednesday 10/16/19

The Fonda Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Friday 10/18/19

The Observatory

Santa Ana, CA

Saturday 10/19/19

Belly Up Tavern

Solana Beach, CA

Monday 10/21/19

The Fillmore

San Francisco, CA

Wednesday 10/23/19

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

Thursday 10/24/19

The Showbox

Seattle, WA

Thursday 10/31/19

Pink Garter Theatre

Jackson Hole, WY

Friday 11/1/19

The Rialto

Bozeman, MT

Saturday 11/2/19

The Wilma

Missoula, MT

Monday 11/4/19

Knitting Factory Concert House

Boise, ID

Tuesday 11/5/19

The Depot

Salt Lake City, UT

Friday 11/8/19

Ogden Theatre

Denver, CO

Saturday 11/9/19

Ogden Theatre

Denver, CO

Tuesday 11/12/19

The Waiting Room

Omaha, NE

Wednesday 11/13/19

First Avenue

Minneapolis, MN

Friday 11/15/19

Turner Hall Ballroom

Milwaukee, WI

Saturday 11/16/19

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL

Sunday 11/17/19

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL

Tuesday 11/19/19

The Basement East

Nashville, TN

Wednesday 11/20/19

The Basement East

Nashville, TN

Friday 11/22/19

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA

Saturday 11/23/19

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Sunday 11/24/19

The Orange Peel

Asheville, NC

Tuesday 12/3/19

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Thursday 12/5/19

Theatre Fairmount

Montreal, QC

Friday 12/6/19

Royale

Boston, MA

Saturday 12/7/19

Royale

Boston, MA

Tuesday 12/10/19

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY

Wednesday 12/11/19

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY

Wednesday 1/29/20

Union Transfer

Philadelphia, PA

Thursday 1/30/20

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Friday 1/31/20

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Tuesday 3/3/20

Civic Theatre

New Orleans, LA

Wednesday 3/4/20

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

Sunday 3/8/20

Charleston Music Hall

Charleston, SC

Wednesday 3/11/20

Bijou Theatre

Knoxville, TN