Caamp Tour 2019

Get access to merchandise shopping and secure a great spot to watch the show before doors open to the public, take home a limited edition tour poster signed by the band, and more!

The By & By Tour is continuing in Spring 2020! Caamp Early Entry Package pre sale for March/April starts November 11th at 10am local (no password required). Public on sale is November 15th at 10am local.

Tour Dates
access

Caamp Early Entry Package

  • General admission ticket
  • VIP early entry to the venue
  • Limited-edition tour poster signed by Taylor, Evan, and Matt
  • Exclusive Caamp enamel pin set
  • Commemorative Caamp laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public

Tour Dates

Caamp Tour Dates

Saturday 11/23/19

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Details

Sunday 11/24/19

The Orange Peel

Asheville, NC

Details

Tuesday 12/3/19

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Details

Thursday 12/5/19

Theatre Fairmount

Montreal, QC

Details

Friday 12/6/19

Royale

Boston, MA

Details

Saturday 12/7/19

Royale

Boston, MA

Details

Tuesday 12/10/19

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY

Details

Wednesday 12/11/19

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY

Details

Friday 12/13/19

Union Transfer

Philadelphia, PA

Details

Saturday 12/14/19

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Details

Sunday 12/15/19

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Details

Tuesday 3/3/20

Civic Theatre

New Orleans, LA

Details

Wednesday 3/4/20

Saturn

Birmingham, AL

Details

Sunday 3/8/20

Charleston Music Hall

Charleston, SC

Details

Wednesday 3/11/20

Bijou Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Details

Friday 3/13/20

Madison Theater

Covington, KY

Details

Saturday 3/14/20

The Vogue

Indianapolis, IN

Details

Sunday 3/15/20

The Truman

Kansas City, MO

Details

Wednesday 3/18/20

Elevation at The Intersection

Grand Rapids, MI

Details

Friday 3/20/20

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO

Details

Saturday 3/21/20

Headliners Music Hall

Louisville, KY

Details

Friday 3/27/20

Mr. Smalls Theatre

Millvale, PA

Details

Saturday 3/28/20

Rams Head Live

Baltimore, MD

Details

Sunday 3/29/20

Asbury Lanes

Asbury Park, NJ

Details

Tuesday 3/31/20

Fete Music Hall

Providence, RI

Details

Thursday 4/2/20

Higher Ground Ballroom

Burlington, VT

Details

Friday 4/3/20

Higher Ground Ballroom

Burlington, VT

Details

Saturday 4/4/20

State Theatre

Portland, ME

Details

Monday 4/6/20

Wescott Theater

Syracuse, NY

Details

Tuesday 4/7/20

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

Details

Thursday 4/9/20

Majestic Theatre

Detroit, MI

Details

Friday 4/10/20

The Sylvee

Madison, WI

Details

Past Caamp Tour 2019 Events

Tuesday 9/24/19

Neighborhood Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Thursday 9/26/19

Georgia Theatre

Athens, GA

Wednesday 10/9/19

White Oak Music Hall

Houston, TX

Friday 10/11/19

Granada Theatre

Dallas, TX

Tuesday 10/15/19

The Crescent Ballroom

Phoenix, AZ

Wednesday 10/16/19

The Fonda Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Friday 10/18/19

The Observatory

Santa Ana, CA

Saturday 10/19/19

Belly Up Tavern

Solana Beach, CA

Monday 10/21/19

The Fillmore

San Francisco, CA

Wednesday 10/23/19

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

Thursday 10/24/19

The Showbox

Seattle, WA

Thursday 10/31/19

Pink Garter Theatre

Jackson Hole, WY

Friday 11/1/19

The Rialto

Bozeman, MT

Saturday 11/2/19

The Wilma

Missoula, MT

Monday 11/4/19

Knitting Factory Concert House

Boise, ID

Tuesday 11/5/19

The Depot

Salt Lake City, UT

Friday 11/8/19

Ogden Theatre

Denver, CO

Saturday 11/9/19

Ogden Theatre

Denver, CO

Tuesday 11/12/19

The Waiting Room

Omaha, NE

Wednesday 11/13/19

First Avenue

Minneapolis, MN

Friday 11/15/19

Turner Hall Ballroom

Milwaukee, WI

Saturday 11/16/19

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL

Sunday 11/17/19

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL

Tuesday 11/19/19

The Basement East

Nashville, TN

Wednesday 11/20/19

The Basement East

Nashville, TN

Friday 11/22/19

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA