Carly Rae Jepsen Fall 2019 Tour

Join us on Carly Rae Jepsen’s The Dedicated Tour as a VIP! Packages include a concert ticket with early venue entry, a group photo and Q&A Session with Carly, access to view a portion of her soundcheck, and more!

Tour Dates FAQ
access

Carly Rae Jepsen VIP Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry*
  • Group photo opportunity with Carly Rae Jepsen
  • Q&A session with Carly
  • Access to view a portion of Carly Rae Jepsen’s soundcheck
  • Limited-edition tour poster signed by Carly
  • Official VIP laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

*Seating may vary by venue.


 

Tour Dates FAQ

Carly Rae Jepsen Tour Dates

Tuesday 11/26/19

Enmore Theatre

Sydney, AUS

Details

Monday 12/2/19

Forum Theatre

Melbourne, VIC

Details

Wednesday 12/4/19

Auckland Town Hall

Auckland, NZ

Details

Past Carly Rae Jepsen Fall 2019 Tour Events

Wednesday 8/28/19

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, BC

Thursday 8/29/19

Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, BC

Sunday 9/1/19

Royal Theatre

Victoria, BC

Wednesday 9/4/19

MacEwan Hall

Calgary, AB

Thursday 9/5/19

Winspear Centre

Edmonton, AB

Monday 9/9/19

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Tuesday 9/10/19

Community Auditorium

Thunder Bay, ON

Thursday 9/12/19

MTELUS

Montreal, QC

Friday 9/13/19

FirstOntario Concert Hall

Hamilton, ON

Saturday 9/14/19

Sony Centre for the Performing Arts

Toronto, ON

Monday 9/16/19

Bronson Centre

Ottawa, ON

Wednesday 9/18/19

Centre in the Square

Kitchener, ON

Thursday 9/19/19

London Music Hall

London, ON

Monday 10/7/19

NHK Hall

Tokyo, Japan

Wednesday 10/9/19

Zepp

Nagoya, Japan

Thursday 10/10/19

Zepp (Fukuoka)

Fukuoka, Japan

Friday 10/11/19

Zepp Namba Osaka

Osaka, Japan

Sunday 10/13/19

Sendai GIGS

Wakabayashia, Japan